August

The So So Glos
Saturday, August 1 The So So Glos Gymshorts
Littlefoot

With Special Guest
DJ Ted Leo
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $10 | All Ages
Young Rising Sons_Hunted Hunter
Tuesday, August 4 Sperry Presents Young Rising Sons
Hunter Hunted
Cruisr Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $15 | All Ages
The Viennagram
Thursday, August 6 "Rhode Island Live"
PBS Recording with
The Viennagram Atlantic Thrills
Gavage
Neutrinos
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $8 | All Ages
roadhouse_web
Friday, August 7 Revival Brewing Company Presents Road House, The Musical Special Guests
Smith & Weeden
Jay Bernt & The Orphans
Doors 8 pm | Show 8:30 pm Tickets: $10 | All Ages
Darkbuster
Saturday, August 8 Darkbuster Reason To Fight
The Down and Outs
The Worried
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $18 Advance | $20 Day Of
Delta Spirit
Monday, August 10 An Evening with Delta Spirit & Friends Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $20 | All Ages
All Ages
Dirk Quinn Band
Wednesday, August 12 Dirk Quinn Band Sgt. Baker & The Clones
Decent Souls
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $10 | All Ages
DJ Palmadi's Breezy
Thursday, August 13 DJ Palmadi’s
Breezy – A Summer Finale
featuring
Aqua Society
& B dot Fresh
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $10 Advance | $12 Day Of
All Ages
Lil Herb
Friday, August 14 Lil Herb Sam Ent
Bizmatik
Grand Stand
Hosted by Winners Circle Lifestyle / Spocka Summa
& Music by Lex Effects
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $12 Advance | $14 Day Of
All Ages
The Brother Kite
Saturday, August 15 MIDDAY RECORDS PRESENTS
A "RHODE ISLAND LIVE" TAPING
The Brother Kite Forest Fires
Satellites Fall
We Were Astronauts
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $10 | All Ages
The Parkwoods
Wednesday, August 19 The Parkwoods The Duende Project
The Mad Clatter
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $8 | All Ages
Public Alley
Saturday, August 22 2015 WBRU Rock Hunt Winner Public Alley Knocked Out
Seven Hats Parade
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
All Ages
$8 Advance | $10 Day Of
Shark Rock
Wednesday, August 26 Shark Rock Chase Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets $8 | All Ages
Do Your Dance
Saturday, August 29 Presented by
Do Your Dance
Fair Trade Music Series Mike Maven
Nostalgia
Beth Killian
Sun Of Sound
Big Scythe and S.O.L.
Aubrey Mable
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $10 Advance | $12 Day Of
All Ages

September

The Antlers
Friday, September 11 The Antlers Port Willow Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $16 Advance | $18 Day Of
All Ages
Aer
Thursday, September 17 One Of A Kind Tour Aer Cody Simpson
Chef'Special
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $17 Advance | $20 Day Of
All Ages
The Mallett Brothers Band
Friday, September 18 The Mallett Brothers Sasquatch & The Sick-A-Billys
The Red Pennys
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $10 | All Ages
Ky-Mani Marley
Saturday, September 19 The Met & Dr. TKO Entertainment Present Ky-Mani Marley Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $20 Advance | $25 Day Of
All Ages
Kodaline
Monday, September 21 Kodaline Good Old War Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm Tickets: $25 | All Ages
nightofwinners
Thursday, September 24 Night Of The Winners Hosted / Music By:
Spocka Summa
Lex Effects Knellz
DJ Meechie
J Ballout
Drew 45
ShuaibTru
& More
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $13 Advance | $16 Day Of
All Ages
Wolf Alice
Tuesday, September 29 WBRU First Contact Presents Wolf Alice Drenge
Made Violent
Doors 9 pm | Show 9 pm $9.55 | All Ages

October

Gang Of Four
Saturday, October 3 Gang Of Four Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $17 Advance | $20 Day Of
All Ages
Stars
Sunday, October 4 Stars Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $20 Advance | $22 Day Of
All Ages
That1Guy
Wednesday, October 7 That1Guy Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $15 | All Ages
Gary Gulman
Wednesday, October 14 The Comedy Connection
& The Met Present
Gary Gulman Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $20 Advance | $25 Day of Show
GA Seated | All Ages

November

Civil Twilight
Friday, November 6 Civil Twilight Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $10 Advance | $15 Day Of
On Sale 8/7 @ Noon
The Oh Hellos
Thursday, November 12 The Oh Hellos Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $15 Advance | $17 Day Of
All Ages