June

The John Allmark Jazz Band
Monday, June 27 The John Allmark
Jazz Orchestra
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $8
We Were Promised Jetpacks
Tuesday, June 28 We Were Promised Jetpacks Prism Tats Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $15 | All Ages

July

Lil' Bibby
Saturday, July 2 JCMG Presents Lil' Bibby YL
J. Perks
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm $25 Advance | $30 Day Of

$50 Meet & Greet
Must Purchase Ticket to Attend M&G
Never Shout Never
Friday, July 8 Never Shout Never Hundred Handed
Me Like Bees
Doors 7 pm | Show 7:30 pm

Tickets: $20

Meet & Greet OK VIP Package $80
Description of package:
-1 GA/Standing ticket
-Soundcheck Access
-1 Meet & Greet with Chris
-1 Exclusive Silk Screened Never Shout Never Poster
-1 VIP Never Shout Never Laminate

*Merchandise will be available for pickup on the day of the performance.

Please See Etix Ticket Page for full details.
Move The Crowd
Wednesday, July 13 Move The Crowd Hosted By: Spocka Summa Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $12 Advance | $15 Day Of
All Ages
dino_web2016
Thursday, July 14 Dinosaur Jr Martha's Vineyard Ferries
Gay Mayor
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
Sold Out
Show Info
Joey Fatts
Friday, July 15 I'll Call You Tomorrow Tour Joey Fatts Tedy Andreas
Hosted by Spocka Summa
$14 Advance | $18 Day Of Show
All Ages
Apathy
Saturday, July 16 Apathy Big Rush
Brodie Fresh
DJ Primitive
Doors 8 pm | Show 8:30 pm $12 Advance | $14 Day Of
All Ages
Scare Don't Fear
Sunday, July 17 Scare Don't Fear Kissing Candace
Peter Piffen
Absence of Despair
Passionate MC
Doors 6:30 pm | Show 7:30 pm $10 Advance | $12 Day Of
All Ages
Cousin Stizz
Friday, July 22 Cousin Stizz Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $13 Advance | $15 Day Of
All Ages
The Midday Social
Thursday, July 28 The Midday Social New England's Fastest
Growing Music Related Event
No Cover
Half Hearted Hero
Friday, July 29 Half Hearted Hero Born Without Bones
Save Ends
Broken Field Runner
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $10 Advance | $12 Day Of
All Ages

August

Rich Robinson
Wednesday, August 10 Rich Robinson Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm Tickets: $25 | All Ages
Golden Gate Wingmen
Sunday, August 14 Golden Gate Wingmen Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $22 Advance | $25 Day of
All Ages
Unsigned Hype
Thursday, August 18 Summer 88 & Bo8 Studios Present: Unsigned Hype with performances by
Spocka Summa
Jay Notes
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $10 Advance | $15 Day of
All Ages
Joe Moody Memorial
Saturday, August 20 Reunion In Honor of Joe Moody State of Corruption
Kilgore (Smudge)
Shed
Times Expired
Doors 7:30 pm $18 Advance | $20 Day Of
All Ages

September

Marian Hill
Friday, September 9 WBRU Presents
ACT ONE TOUR
Marian Hill Verite
Shaed
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm Ticckets: $20 | All Ages
Nada Surf
Friday, September 16 Nada Surf Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $23 Advance | $25 Day Of
All Ages
The Feelies
Saturday, September 17 The Feelies Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $17 Advance | $20 Day Of
The Dear Hunter
Tuesday, September 27 THE FINAL ACT TOUR featuring The Dear Hunter Eisley
Gavin Castleton
Tickets: $20 | All Ages
Doors 7 pm | Show 7:30 pm

$50 - VIP experience with The Dear Hunter, including Soundcheck viewing, and "Story Time with Casey" - includes G.A. Ticket.

October

November

Henry Rollins
Tuesday, November 1 Henry Rollins Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $25 | All Ages