March

The Jam
Friday, March 22
SUMMER 88 PRESENTS
The Jam
“Artist Discovery Showcase”
Join us for this month's installment of "THE JAM" featuring live performances, vendors & DJ's!!

Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$12 Advance | $15 Day Of
All Ages | 21+ with ID to Drink
Becky Chase Band
Sunday, March 24 Becky Chace Band Doors 3:30 pm
Show: 4 - 8 pm
Tickets: $10
Complimentary Appetizers
Sunday, March 24 Sinclair & The Soulmates Video Shoot - Audience Needed Rhode Island legendary front man Gary Cummings invites you to the Met Cafe' for a one show video shoot.

With Soul Mates: Rob Nelson, John DeBossu, Joey Sullivan, and Dr. Lonnie Gasperini

Free to the public - March 24th 8:30pm.
Motif Music Awards
Monday, March 25 2019 Motif Music Awards Doors 6 pm | Show 6:30 pn
The Lou Dogs
Thursday, March 28 The Lou Dogs
Sublime Tribute
Sweet Babylon
They Were Robots
Bingejamin
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8 pm
$8 Advance | $10 Day Of
Mom Jeans
Friday, March 29 Mom Jeans Mover Shaker
Prince Daddy & The Hyena
Doors 8 pm | Show 8:30 pm
$15 Advance | $18 Day Of
Jukebox The Ghost | The Mowgli's
Saturday, March 30
MAKING FRIENDS TOUR
Jukebox The Ghost
The Mowgli's
Twin XL Doors 8 pm | Show 8:30 pm
$22 Advance | $25 Day Of
All Ages
Tiny Moving Parts
Sunday, March 31 Tiny Moving Parts Free Throw
worlds greatest dad
Doors 6:30 pm | Show 7:30 pm
$16 Advance | $19 Day Of Show

April

The John Allmark Jazz Band
Monday, April 1 The John Allmark
Jazz Orchestra
Doors 8 pm | Show 8:30 pm
Tickets: $10 Advance
$12 At The Door
Gary Gulman
Wednesday, April 3 Gary Gulman Doors 6 pm | Show 7 pm
$30 Advance | $35 Day Of
Seated GA Show
Friday, April 5 Kung Fu The New Motif Doors 8 pm | Show 9:30 pm
G.A. Tickets: $20
Whole Lotta Heart
Saturday, April 6 Whole Lotta Heart Showcasing the music of HEART &
HEART'S love of Led Zeppelin
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
$15 Advance | $20 Day Of
Sunday, April 7 Violin River Doors 3:30 pm
Show 4 - 8 pm
Free Show
Neil Hilborn
Thursday, April 11 Neil Hilborn Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$18 Advance | $20 Day Of
Seated Show
Walter Trout
Friday, April 12 Walter Trout Special Guest:
ANTHONY GOMES
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm
$30 Advance | $35 Day Of
Buckethead
Saturday, April 13 Buckethead Doors 8 pm | Show 9:30 pm
Tickets: $35 | All Ages
Young Rust
Sunday, April 14 Young Rust THE ULTIMATE
NEIL YOUNG EXPERIENCE!
Doors 3:30 pm | Show 4 - 8 pm
Free Show
Tuesday, April 16 Knocked Loose The Acacia Strain
Harm's Way
Higher Power
Sanction
Doors 6 pm | Show 6:30 pm
$22 Advance | $25 Day Of
Actor Observer
Wednesday, April 17 Actor | Observer Sparrows Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm
$10 Advance | $12 Day Of
Marc Rebillet
Thursday, April 18 Marc Rebillet Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$15 Advance | $20 Day of

Friday, April 19 The Silks Adam Ezra Group Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$10 Advance | $12 Day Of
Playing Dead
Saturday, April 20
BOSTON'S GRATEFUL DEAD EXPERIENCE
Playing Dead Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$10 Advance | $12 Day Of
Sheer Mag
Monday, April 22 Sheer Mag The Smarthearts Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$14 Advance | $16 Day Of
Sunday, April 28 RI Music Hall Of Fame
Inductions & Concert
Doors 3 pm | Concert: 3:30 pm
$20 Advance | $25 Day Of Show

Inductees:
Claudia Lennear
Phil Madeira
Neal & The Vipers
Rico Turchetti

May

The Agents
Thursday, May 9 The Greene School
Travel Scholarship Benefit
featuring
The Agents
Brian Flamand
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8 pm
Tickets: $15
Max Creek
Friday, May 10 Max Creek Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
15 Advance | $20 Day Of
All Ages
Lions Lions
Saturday, May 11
10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY!
Lions Lions Auburn
Davey Muise
Longshot
Idol Lives
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm
$10 Advance | $12 Day Of
Wednesday, May 15 Cursive The Appleseed Cast Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
Tickets: $20 G.A.
Duke Robillard
Sunday, May 19 Duke Robillard & His All Star Band's
"Ear Worms" CD Release Show

Featuring vocalists Chris Cote,
Sunny Crownover, Mark Cutler,
Dave Howard, Klem Klimek and more!
Doors 6 pm | Show 7-10 pm
$15 Advance | $20 Day Of
Playing Mantis
Sunday, May 26 Playing Mantis
with John Baldaia
Doors 3:30 pm
Show 4 - 8 pm
Tickets: $7
Complimentary Appetizers

June

Start Making Sense
Saturday, June 15
TALKING HEADS TRIBUTE
Start Making Sense Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$15 Advance | $18 Day Of