November

Thursday, November 14 An Evening with Keller Williams Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$25 Advance | $30 Day Of
Friday, November 15 PC’s Night at The Met Dan Jameson and Co. - 9-9:30 pm
Castaway - 9:30-10/10:15 pm
Nolan Donato and Wini Kennedy - 10:15 pm
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$5 for 21+ | $8 for under 21
Tickets at the Door
Saturday, November 16 Four Year Strong Elder Brother
Another One Down
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm
Early Bird: $10 - Sold Out
$20 Advance | $23 Day Of
Sunday, November 17
TWENTY FIFTH ANNIVERSARY
Paul Murphy Memorial Benefit Doors 3 pm | Show 4 pm
Tickets: $20

Featuring: Duke Robillard Band
James Montgomery Blues Band
The Groovemasters featuring Gary Cummings
Rizzz plus Guests from The Wild Turkey Band
The Robcats featuring Rob Nelson
The Paul Murphy Touring Ensemble
from the RI Philharmonic Music School

Proceeds to benefit:
Rhode Island Philharmonic Music School
Thursday, November 21 Letters to Cleo Speedy Ortiz Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm
Tickets: $25
Yonder Mountain String Band
Friday, November 22 Yonder Mountain String Band The Drunken Hearts Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
$25 Advance | $30 Day Of
Saturday, November 23 The Winehouse Project RI's 9 Piece Amy Winehouse Tribute

Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
Tickets: $12
Wednesday, November 27 The Brothers All Band &
Playing Mantis
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm
Tickets: $8
Friday, November 29 Rizzz featuring a Tribute To Little Feat
Dedicated to Lowell, Richie & Paul
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm
Tickets: $10
Brass Attack
Saturday, November 30 Brass Attack Doors 7:30 pm
Show: 8:30
Tickets: $10

December

Sunday, December 1 The Schemers The Andy Stone Band Doors 3 pm
Show 4 pm - 8 pm
Tickets: $10
Thursday, December 5
BEHIND THESE SCARS TOUR
Casanova Support
Kris Jeezii x Rich Joyce
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$22 Advance | $25 Day Of
Gary Hoey
Friday, December 6 Gary Hoey's
Ho Ho Hoey Christmas Show
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$22 Advance | $25 Day Of Show
$50 VIP Meet & Greet
Limited Availability
Saturday, December 7 The Senders Doors 8:30 pm | Show 9:30 pm
$7 Advance | $10 Day Of
Thursday, December 12 lespecial Slurp
Sex On Decks
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$18 Advance | $20 Day Of
Friday, December 13 The Front Bottoms Brother Bird Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
$28 Advance | $32 Day Of
Sold Out
Show Info
Hey Nineteen
Saturday, December 14 Hey Nineteen
A Tribute to Steely Dan
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm
GA Tickets: $25
Thursday, December 19 Larry’s Lounge Variety Show
Christmas Spectacular
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
Tickets: $10
Friday, December 20
GOODBYE RHODE ISLAND SHOW!
Sage Francis Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$18 Advance | $20 Day Of
Saturday, December 21 The Agents The Pilfers
Diablogato
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
$12 Advance | $14 Day of
Tuesday, December 31 The Silks Dan Rockett Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$15 Advance | $20 Day Of

January

Saturday, January 4 Show Moved: Monty Are I – Reunion The Monty Are I show has been moved to The Strand Theatre, 79 Washington Street, Providence.

All Tickets purchased for The Met show will be honored at The Strand show or Refunds at Point Of Purchase through November 15.


Tickets on sale now at The Strand
Friday, January 10 DMB Project Dave Matthews Band Tribute Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$8 Advance | $10 Day Of

February

Saturday, February 1 Lotus Land
American Rush Tribute Doors 8 pm
Show 9 pm
Tickets: $25
YBN Cordae
Wednesday, February 12 YBN Cordae Doors 9 pm | Show 9 pm
$20 Advance | $25 Day Of

Local Presale:
11.14 - 10 am until 10 pm
PW: LOST
Public & VIP On Sale
11.15 @ 10 am

YBN Cordae VIP Package - $75 + Fees
Includes:
-GA Ticket
-Meet & Greet with YBN Cordae
-Photo Opportunity
-Early Entry into the Venue
-Commemorative Laminate
-Exclusive Merch Item

Coming Soon Tickets on sale
11/15 10:00am
Show Info
Durand Jones & The Indications
Wednesday, February 19 Durand Jones & The Indications Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$15 Advance | $18 Day Of

Venue Presale:
Thursday, 10.24
10 am to 10 pm
Password: Soul

VIP Meet & Greet Package
Price: $90 + Fees
Package Includes:
One (1) Event Ticket
Meet & Greet and Photo with Durand Jones and The Indications
Invitation to One Song Pre-show Private Performance
One (1) Tote Bag
One (1) Signed 8x10 Glossy Photo
One (1) Enamel Pin
Saturday, February 22 Lucero Jade Jackson Doors 8 pm
Show 9 pm
Tickets: $23
Thursday, February 27 Summer Salt Okey Dokey
Breakup Shoes
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$18 Advance | $20 Day Of
Saturday, February 29 Ana Popovic Doors 7:30 pm
Show 8:30 pm
Tickets: $25