January

Chadwick Stokes
Friday, January 18 Chadwick Stokes
& The Pintos
Brooke Annibale Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm
$30 Advance | $35 Day Of
Ticket Price Includes $1 for Charity
Mark Cutler Benefit
Saturday, January 19 Too Many Stars
Benefit Concert
for Mark Cutler
Day 1 of Performances
Doors 6 pm | Show 7 pm
$10 Advance | $15 Day Of

Many RI artists join together to
perform the songs of Mark Cutler
in this benefit concert
Mark Cutler Benefit
Sunday, January 20 Too Many Stars
Benefit Concert
for Mark Cutler
Day 2 of Performances
Doors 3 pm | Show 4 pm
$10 Advance | $15 Day of Show

Many RI artists join together to
perform the songs of Mark Cutler
in this benefit concert
Max Creek
Friday, January 25 Max Creek $15 Advance | $20 Day Of
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
All Ages
Shoreline Mafia
Saturday, January 26 Shoreline Mafia Sam Comfort
Spocka Summa
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
GA Tickets: $25
Meet & Greet: $50
(includes GA ticket)
(Photo & Autograph after the show)

Thursday, January 31
SUMMER 88 PRESENTS
The Jam
“Upcoming Artist Showcase”
Join us for this month's installment of "THE JAM" featuring live performances, vendors & DJ's!!

Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
$12 Advance | $15 Day Of
All Ages | 21+ with ID to Drink

February

Montana of 300
Friday, February 1
KEYNOTE COMPANY PRESENTS
Montana of 300 Support Acts:
Ya Boy Pacc & Leen
Treez | Benny D.
Dilinger | King Lobo
Libsey
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm
$20 Advance | $25 Day Of
$50 Meet & Greet (includes ticket)
Saturday, February 2 School of Rock Seekonk
Presents
Pink Floyd vs Radiohead
Doors 12 pm | Show 1 - 4 pm
Tickets: $10 | All Ages
Jon Spencer
Saturday, February 2 Jon Spencer & the HITmakers Bodega
DJ Hula Bomb
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
Tickets: $20 GA | All Ages
The John Allmark Jazz Band
Monday, February 4 The John Allmark
Jazz Orchestra
Doors 8 pm | Show 8:30 pm
Tickets: $10 Advance
$12 At The Door
db Jams TAB
Saturday, February 9 dB Jams TAB Phil Adams Group Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$10 Advance | $15 Day Of

David Brunyak of Pink Talking Fish Presents
dB Jams TAB (Trey Anastasio Band)
Mike Stud
Sunday, February 10
THE FINAL MIKE STUD TOUR
Mike Stud Ernest K Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
Tickets: $25 | All Ages

21+ DRINK & GREET - $150
MEET & GREET - $125

Local Presale: 1.17 - 10 am to 10 pm
Password: HOMIES

Meet & Greet Presales
Password: 4THEHOMIES
Coming Soon Tickets on sale
1/18 10:00am
Show Info
J Mascis
Thursday, February 14
NEW DATE
J Mascis Mark Mulcahy Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
Tickets: $25 | All Ages

All Tickets Will Be Honored for the
Postponed show on 12.12.18.
wicked petty
Saturday, February 16 Wicked Petty
Southern New England’s
Premier Tom Petty Tribute
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
Tickets: $10 | All Ages
Sunday, February 17 Violin River Doors 3:30 pm
Show 4 - 8 pm
Free Show
Playing Mantis
Sunday, February 24 Playing Mantis
with John Baldaia
Doors 3:30 pm
Show 4 - 8 pm
Tickets: $7
The Jam
Thursday, February 28
SUMMER88 PRESENTS
The Jam "Artist Discovery Showcase" Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$12 Advance | $15 Day Of

Join us for this months installation of “THE JAM” featuring an open cypher, live performances, vendors and DJs.

March

Playing Dead
Saturday, March 2
BOSTON'S GRATEFUL DEAD EXPERIENCE
Playing Dead Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$10 Advance | $12 Day Of
TD James Band
Sunday, March 3 TD James Band Doors 3:30 pm
Show 4 pm - 8 pm
Cupcakke
Saturday, March 9 CupcakKe DJ Kris Sobanski
AyaSha
Iris Creamer
The Cupcakke show has been
rescheduled to March 9.

All Tickets will be honored or
Refunds at Point of Purchase
Through 1.1.19

Doors 8 pm | Show 8:30 pm
GA Tickets: $25 | All Ages
Meet & Greet: $55 - Incudes GA Ticket
Brass Attack
Sunday, March 10 Brass Attack Doors 3:30 pm
Show: 4 pm - 8 pm
Tickets: $10
Complimentary Appetizers
Becky Chase Band
Sunday, March 24 Becky Chace Band Doors 3:30 pm
Show: 4 - 8 pm
Tickets: $10
Complimentary Appetizers
Mom Jeans
Friday, March 29 Mom Jeans Mover Shaker
Prince Daddy & The Hyena
Doors 8 pm | Show 8:30 pm
$15 Advance | $18 Day Of
Jukebox The Ghost | The Mowgli's
Saturday, March 30
MAKING FRIENDS TOUR
Jukebox The Ghost
The Mowgli's
Doors 8 pm | Show 8:30 pm
$22 Advance | $25 Day Of
All Ages

April

Whole Lotta Heart
Saturday, April 6 Whole Lotta Heart The Ultimate Heart Experience Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
$15 Advance | $20 Day Of
Walter Trout
Friday, April 12 Walter Trout Special Guest:
ANTHONY GOMES
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm
$30 Advance | $35 Day Of
Buckethead
Saturday, April 13 Buckethead Doors 8 pm | Show 9:30 pm
Tickets: $35 | All Ages
Marc Rebillet
Thursday, April 18 Marc Rebillet Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$15 Advance | $20 Day of