April

roger_web2
Thursday, April 24 A Going Away Extravaganza hosted by The Music Please Farwell Roger Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $10 Advance
$12 Day Of
All Ages
coyotekolb_web
Friday, April 25 Coyote Kolb Torn Shorts Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $8 | All Ages
Max Creek
Saturday, April 26 Max Creek Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $15 Advance | $18 Day Of Show
All Ages
Motif Music Awards
Monday, April 28 2014 Motif Music Awards School of Rock
The Rank Strangers
DJ Michael Savant
Doors 6:30 pm | Show 7:30 pm No Cover
Bleachers
Tuesday, April 29 95.5 WBRU Presents
Annual Earth Day Concert
Bleachers Jetty Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $15 | All Ages
mayday_web
Wednesday, April 30 Mayday Parade We Are The In Crowd
Transit
Divided By Friday
Doors 7 pm | Show 7:30 pm Tickets: $20 | All Ages

May

Hit The Lights
Friday, May 2 Hit The Lights Class of '92
Trophy Wives
The Morgana Phase
Suburban Downfall
Doors 7 pm | Show 7:30 pm $13 Advance | $15 Day Of
All Ages
cinco_web
Saturday, May 3 5 de Mayo Celebration 5 de Mayo Celebration
Veronica Robles
& The Mariachis
Los Primos de Palencia Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $15 Advance | $20 Day Of
dukerobillard_web
Sunday, May 4 RI Music Hall of Fame
Concert & Induction Ceremony
Featuring Duke Robillard
Cheryl Wheeler
The Mark II

& a tribute to Paul Gonsalves
featuring Dan Moretti
Doors 2:30 pm | Show 3 pm $20 Advance | $25 Day Of Show
All Ages
benkweller_web
Thursday, May 8 Ben Kweller Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $20 | All Ages
The 1975
Friday, May 9 The 1975 The 1975's Sold Out show at The Met has been moved to Lupo's.

All Tickets for The Met show will be honored at Lupo's, or refunds at point of purchase no later than February 12.

Tickets available for the Lupo's show at lupos.com
Rustic Overtones
Friday, May 9 Rustic Overtones Daddie Long Legs
Viking Jesus
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $10 Advance | $12 Day Of
All Ages
sandithom_web
Tuesday, May 13 Sandi Thom Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm Tickets: $40 | All Ages
hasbrobenefit_web
Saturday, May 17 5th Annual Hasbro Allstar Concert Corey & Emily: 7 - 8 pm
Dan San Band: 8 - 8:40 pm
Jack & Sherry: 8:40 - 9 pm
Colors May Vary: 9 - 9:40 pm
Devon, Dan & James: 9:40 - 10 pm
The Cusacks: 10 - 10:40 pm
Bonnie & Allie: 10:40 - 11 pm
Toys 2 Men: 11 - 11:45 pm
Dave: 11:45 - 11:55 pm
Toys 2 Men & Special Guests: 11:55 pm - 12:30 am
To benefit the Gianni Lopergolo Foundation
for the Arts and the RI ALS Association

Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm
$15 Advance | $20 Day Of
All Ages
violinriver_web
Sunday, May 18 "Europe 72 Show" Violin River 4 pm - 8 pm Free Show
Smells Like Grunge - Nirvana Tribute
Friday, May 23 Nirvana Tribute Smells Like Grunge
Nirvana Tribute
Teazer Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $10 Advance - $12 Day Of
All Ages
menzingers_web
Thursday, May 29 Rented World Summer Tour The Menzingers Lemuria
Pup
Cayetana
Doors 6:30 pm | Show 7:30 pm $15 Advance | $18 Day Of
All Ages
Fairhaven
Friday, May 30 Fairhaven The Most Dangerous Men Alive
The October Accord
S. Walcott
Doors 7 pm | Show 7:30 pm $10 Advance | $12 Day Of
All Ages
feelies_web
Saturday, May 31 The Feelies Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $17 Advance | $20 Day of Show
All Ages

June

Scott bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox
Friday, June 6 Scott Bradlee & Post Modern Jukebox An Alternate History of Pop Music Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $17 Advance | $20 Day of Show
On Sale 4/4 @ Noon
All Ages
Aztec Two-Step
Saturday, June 7 An Evening With Aztec Two-Step
Performing "Classic Duos"
The songs of Simon & Garfunkel
The Everly Brothers
& Aztec Two-Step Favorites!
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm
2 Sets
Tickets: $25
deltarae_web3
Wednesday, June 18 Delta Rae Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $20 Advance | $25 Day Of
All Ages
Playing Dead - Grateful Dead Tribute
Friday, June 20 Boston's Grateful Dead Experience Playing Dead Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $10 | All Ages
melaniemartinez_web2
Saturday, June 21 Melanie Martinez Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $15 Advance | $17 Day Of
$35 VIP - Early Entry + Meet & Greet
schemers_web2013
Friday, June 27 The Schemers Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $10 | All Ages

July

toucheamore_web
Wednesday, July 16 Touche Amore Tigers Jaw
Dads
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm Tickets: $15 | All Ages
Coming Soon Tickets on sale
4/25 12:00pm
Show Info
Cage
Saturday, July 19 Cage Sadistik
Maulskull
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $13 Advance | $15 Day Of
All Ages