December

The John Allmark Jazz Band
Monday, December 5 FIRST MONDAY OF EACH MONTH The John Allmark Jazz Orchestra Doors 8 pm | Show 8:30 pm

New Fall Schedule at The Met
The John Allmark Jazz Orchestra will perform the first Monday of every month at The Met with a new start time of 8:30pm. Please come and support the long time Rhode Island tradition of Monday night jazz as the Orchestra celebrates it's 25th year.
Tickets: $10
felly_web
Thursday, December 8 Felly
featuring GYYPS
& Special Guests
Yonas
Camden Music
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$23 Advance | $25 Day Of

Show Moved From Lupo's
All Tickets Honored or Refunds
At Point Of Purchase Prior to 12.8.16
The Blue Album
Friday, December 9 95.5 WBRU Retro Lunch Presents The Blue Album RI's Favorite Weezer Tribute Band
Le Roxy Pro
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $8 Advance | $10 Day Of
All Ages
John Kadlecik Band
Saturday, December 10 John Kadlecik Band Special Guests
Playing Dead
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $18 Advance | $20 Day Of
On The Rise
Thursday, December 15 SUMMER 88 Presents ON THE RISE
Spocka Summa
& Special Guests Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm $15 Advance | $17 Day Of
bayside_seb2016
Friday, December 16 Bayside Holiday Acoustic Tour Hawthorne Heights Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $22.50 Advance | $26 Day Of
All Ages
Sister Sparrow
Saturday, December 17 Sister Sparrow
& The Dirty Birds
Sun Parade Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$15 Advance | $20 Day Of
All Ages
Talking Dreads
Sunday, December 18 Talking Dreads Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $10 | All Ages
Therefore I Am
Friday, December 23 Therefore I Am Reunion Alcoa
Little Tomb
Que Sera
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm Tickets: $20 | All Ages
Retro Rewind
Saturday, December 31 Tight Crew's
Retro Rewind NYE
6 pm - 1 am $14.99 Early Bird
Tiers: 19.99 | 24.99 | 29.99

January

collington_web2
Friday, January 6 Collington Anyone Anyway
Forest Fires
Emily Correia
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $10 Advance | $12 Day Of
greycurtain_web
Saturday, January 7 The Grey Curtain Three Points of Madness
Pistol Shot Gypsy
Chained To Insanity
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $10 | All Ages
spocka_web
Friday, January 13 Stage 88 Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm $13 Advance | $16 Day Of Show
All Ages
Daddie Long Legs
Saturday, January 14 Daddie Long Legs Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $10 | All Ages
Apathy
Friday, January 20 Apathy Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $12 Advance | $14 Day Of
All Ages
Max Creek
Saturday, January 21 Max Creek Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $15 Advance | $18 Day Of
All Ages
Aesop Rock
Tuesday, January 24 Hey Kirby Tour Aesop Rock with Rob Sonic & DJ Zone
Homeboy Sandman
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $18 Advance | $20 Day Of
All Ages
Isaiah Rashad
Sunday, January 29 Isaiah Rashad Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $14 Advance | $17 Day Of
$65 VIP Meet & Greet
All Ages

February

March

JohnnySwim
Tuesday, March 21 Johnnyswim Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
Tickets: $20 | All Ages

VIP Package: $80

Includes:
• One General Admission ticket
• Meet & Great w/ Band prior to the show
• Early Entry
• Individual Photo with the band
• Merch Item
• Crowd-Free Merch Shopping and Discount at merch table