November

Adam Hanna
Friday, November 16 Adam Hanna Band Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $7
Saturday, November 17
Narragansett Beer Presents
The Silks These Wild Plains Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$10 Advance | $12 Day Of
Brass Attack
Sunday, November 18 Brass Attack Doors 3:30 pm
Show: 4 pm - 8 pm
Tickets: $10
Complimentary Appetizers
BAS
Monday, November 19
MILKY WAY TOUR
BAS Rexx Life Raj
K. Roosevelt
Innanet James
Correy C
Slitty Wrists
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$20 Advance | $22 Day Of
Daddie Long Legs
Wednesday, November 21 Daddie Long Legs Electro Politics Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
Tickets: $10 | All Ages
Thanksgiving Creekend
Friday, November 23 Thanksgiving Creekend
Max Creek
Night 1 of 2!

THANKSGIVING CREEKEND - two nights of your favorite jamband legends!
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$15 Advance | $20 Day Of
All Ages
Thanksgiving Creekend
Saturday, November 24 Thanksgiving Creekend
Max Creek
SUPER CREEKEND - Night 2 of your favorite jamband legends! $15 Advance | $20 Day Of
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
All Ages
daancy.com
Thursday, November 29 daancy.com
Last Thursday
Electronic Dance Music Party
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm
Tickets: $10 | All Ages

Lineup:
DJ Huge - Funky Communications
DJ Aniki - Rabbit Revolution / Flight 617
DJ Artemus - Communique / Machinox
The Copacetics
Friday, November 30 The Copacetics Gumption & Glory
Sugar Cones
Doors 8 pm
Show 9 pm
Tickets: $10

December

Violin River
Saturday, December 1 Violin River Doors 7:30 pm
Show 8 pm
Tickets: $8
The John Allmark Jazz Band
Monday, December 3 The John Allmark
Jazz Orchestra
Doors 8 pm | Show 8:30 pm Tickets: $10
Bayside - Acoustic Tour
Wednesday, December 5 Bayside - Acoustic Tour Golds Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
$22.50 Advance | $25 Day Of
Project Object
Thursday, December 6 Project Object
Celebrating the
Music of Frank Zappa
Special Guests:
Napoleon Murphy Brock
Denny Walley
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
$20 Advance | $25 Day Of
Start Making Sense
Friday, December 7
TALKING HEADS TRIBUTE
Start Making Sense SeepeopleS Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$14 Advance | 17 Day Of
All Ages
A Wilhelm Scream
Saturday, December 8 A Wilhelm Scream Fault
New Idol
Judgement
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$15 Advance | $18 Day Of
J Mascis
Wednesday, December 12
FROM DINOSAUR JR
J Mascis LuLuc Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
Tickets: $25 | All Ages
Thursday, December 13
How I Spent My Maniacal Vacation:
Playing Selects From Both Albums
The Bouncing Souls The World/Inferno Friendship Society
Worriers
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
All Tickets: $25
Friday, December 14
THE GROUP THAT STARTED IT ALL
The Founders Featuring
Duke Robillard | Al Copley
Rich Lataille | Greg Piccolo
Doug James
with Mark Teixiera & Brad Hallen
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm
$20 Advance | $25 Day Of
Grownass Snowball
Saturday, December 15 Grownass Snowball 8 pm - 1 am
Get Tickets @
grownasssnowball.com
Cupcakke
Sunday, December 16 Cupcakke The Eden Tour Doors 8 pm
Show 8:30 pm
GA Tickets: $25

Meet & Greet: $55
Includes GA Ticket
Keats & Company
Friday, December 21 Keats & Company
A Grateful Dead Tribute
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
Tickets: $8 | All Ages
Bochek
Thursday, December 27 Bochek The Quins Doors 8 pm | Show 8:30 pm
$8 Advance | $10 Day Of
All Ages
The Motet
Sunday, December 30 The Motet Sophistafunk Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
All Tickets $20

January

Frenemy
Friday, January 4 Frenemy On Your Death Bed
Devil Inside
Casting Shadows
Doors 8 pm | Show 8:30 pm
$8 Advance | $10 Day Of
Opiate (Tool Tribute)
Friday, January 11 Opiate Tool Tribute
Ballz on Parade
Rage Against The Machine Tribute
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$10 Advance | $12 Day Of
All Ages
John Cafferty
Saturday, January 12 John Cafferty
& The Beaver Brown Band
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm
Tickets: $25 | All Ages
Chadwick Stokes
Friday, January 18 Chadwick Stokes
& The Pintos
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm
$30 Advance | $35 Day Of
Ticket Price Includes $1 for Charity

February

Jon Spencer
Saturday, February 2 Jon Spencer & the HITmakers Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
Tickets: $20 GA | All Ages