December

Friday, December 14
The Blues Band That Started it All
The Founders 5 Original Members of
Roomful of Blues
featuring
Duke Robillard | Al Copley
Rich Lataille | Greg Piccolo
Doug James
with Mark Teixiera & Brad Hallen
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm
$25 Day Of Show

There is plenty of room
You will definitely get in!
Grownass Snowball
Saturday, December 15 Grownass Snowball 8 pm - 1 am
Get Tickets @
grownasssnowball.com
Cupcakke
Sunday, December 16
The Eden Tour
Cupcakke DJ Kris Sobanski
AyaSha
Iris Creamer
Doors 8 pm | Show 8:30 pm
GA Tickets: $25

Meet & Greet: $55
Includes GA Ticket
The John Allmark Jazz Band
Monday, December 17 The John Allmark Jazz Orchestra Special Added Holiday Performance! Doors 8 pm | Show 8:30 pm
$10 Advance | $12 At The Door
Keats & Company
Friday, December 21 Keats & Company
A Grateful Dead Tribute
Mease Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
Tickets: $8 | All Ages
Saturday, December 22
WOKE UP LIT PRESENTS
A Very Merry LitMas Rey Trxll
Kid Angel • Swifty
Noop • Lil Ice
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
Tickets: $10 | All Ages
Bochek
Thursday, December 27 Bochek The Quins
The Z-Boys
Ava Callery
Doors 8 pm | Show 8:30 pm
$8 Advance | $10 Day Of
All Ages
Fungus Amungus
Friday, December 28
REUNION SHOW!
Fungus Amungus Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$12 Advance | $15 Day Of
Playing Dead
Saturday, December 29
BOSTON'S GRATEFUL DEAD EXPERIENCE
Playing Dead Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$10 Advance | $12 Day Of
The Motet
Sunday, December 30 The Motet Sophistafunk Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
All Tickets $20
Monday, December 31
Narragansett Beer's
NEW YEARS EVE featuring
The Silks Special Guests
Eric & The Nothing
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$15 Advance | $18 Day Of

January

Frenemy
Friday, January 4 Frenemy On Your Death Bed
Devil Inside
Casting Shadows
Doors 8 pm | Show 8:30 pm
$8 Advance | $10 Day Of
Shore City
Saturday, January 5 Shore City The Negans
Marko & The Bruisers
Blasphemaddicts
Doors 8 pm | Show 8:30 pm
$8 Advance | $10 Day Of
Opiate (Tool Tribute)
Friday, January 11 Opiate Tool Tribute
Ballz on Parade
Rage Against The Machine Tribute
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$10 Advance | $12 Day Of
All Ages
John Cafferty
Saturday, January 12 John Cafferty
& The Beaver Brown Band
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm
Tickets: $25 | All Ages
Chadwick Stokes
Friday, January 18 Chadwick Stokes
& The Pintos
Brooke Annibale Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm
$30 Advance | $35 Day Of
Ticket Price Includes $1 for Charity
Mark Cutler Benefit
Saturday, January 19 Too Many Stars
Benefit Concert for
Mark Cutler
Day 1 of Performances
Doors 7 pm | Show 7:30 pm
$10 Advance | $15 Day Of

Many RI artists join together to
perform the songs of Mark Cutler
in this benefit concert
Mark Cutler Benefit
Sunday, January 20 Too Many Stars
Benefit Concert for
Mark Cutler
Day 2 of Performances
Doors 3 pm | Show 3:30 pm
$10 Advance | $15 Day of Show

Many RI artists join together to
perform the songs of Mark Cutler
in this benefit concert
Max Creek
Friday, January 25 Max Creek $15 Advance | $20 Day Of
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
All Ages
Shoreline Mafia
Saturday, January 26 Shoreline Mafia Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
GA Tickets: $25
Meet & Greet: $50
(includes GA ticket)
(Photo & Autograph after the show)

February

Montana of 300
Friday, February 1
KEYNOTE COMPANY PRESENTS
Montana of 300 Support Acts:
Treez | Benny D
Pacc
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm
$20 Advance | $25 Day Of
$50 Meet & Greet (includes ticket)
Jon Spencer
Saturday, February 2 Jon Spencer & the HITmakers Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
Tickets: $20 GA | All Ages
wicked petty
Saturday, February 16 Wicked Petty
Southern New England’s
Premier Tom Petty Tribute
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
Tickets: $10 | All Ages

March

Mom Jeans
Friday, March 29 Mom Jeans Mover Shaker
Prince Daddy & The Hyena
Doors 8 pm | Show 8:30 pm
$15 Advance | $18 Day Of
Jukebox The Ghost | The Mowgli's
Saturday, March 30
MAKING FRIENDS TOUR
Jukebox The Ghost
The Mowgli's
Doors 8 pm | Show 8:30 pm
$22 Advance | $25 Day Of
All Ages

April

Walter Trout
Friday, April 12 Walter Trout Special Guest:
ANTHONY GOMES
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm
$30 Advance | $35 Day Of