April

Thursday, April 9 Show Postponed: Flawless Real Talk New Date TBA
All tickets will be honored for new date
or Refunds at Point of Purchase

VIP Meet & Greet: $45 + Fees
Package Includes:
1 GA Ticket
M&G
Photo
Signed Tour Poster

VIP Meet & Greet Only: $30 + Fees
Package Includes:
M&G
Photo
Signed Tour Poster
Must Purchase a GA Ticket
Friday, April 10 Show Cancelled: Jukebox The Ghost Tour is Cancelled.
All tickets will be refunded from point of purchase
Sunday, April 12 Show Cancelled: Margaret Glaspy Kate Davis Show Cancelled due to Covid-19.
Refunds at Point of Purchase.
Thursday, April 16 Larry’s Lounge #18 Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
Tickets: $12
Friday, April 17 Show Postponed: Sebadoh The Sebadoh show scheduled for April 17 at The Met has been postponed.

New Date TBA.

All tickets will be honored for the new show or Refunds at Point of Purchase.
Saturday, April 18 The Senders Tickets: $8
Sunday, April 19 Show Cancelled: All Them Witches Blackwater Holylight Show Cancelled due to Covid-19.
Refunds at Point of Purchase
Friday, April 24
RICKY MUSIC TOUR
Porches Sassy 009 Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$18 Advance | $20 Day Of

Saturday, April 25
THE QUEEN MEETS THE KINGS
Show Postponed: Christine Ohlman with Rebel Montez The Slim Kings
with with Legendary drummer Liberty Devitto
Johnny Edwards Wild Combo
New Date TBA
All Tickets Will Be Honored or
Refunds at Point of Purchase
Sunday, April 26 Show Postponed: RI Music Hall Of Fame
Inductions & Concert
New Date TBA
All Tickets will be honored or
Refunds at Point of Purchase

Inductees:
Scott Hamilton
Joe Doyle
Hal Crook

May

Friday, May 1 Anthony Gomes Cee Cee & The Riders Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
Tickets: $20
Friday, May 8 West End Blend Creamery Station Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$10 Advance | $12 Day Of
Thursday, May 14 Polaris (from the Adventures of Pete & Pete) Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$15 Advance | $18 Day Of
Saturday, May 16 Bearly Dead A unique, high energy take on
Grateful Dead classics (and much more)!
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$10 Advance | $12 Day Of
Monday, May 18 Show Cancelled: Diet Cig Refunds at Point of Purchase.

From The Band: Unfortunately, due to circumstances outside of our control and out of respect for the safety and health of our fans, we regret to inform you that we will need to cancel the below performances until further notice. Our deepest apologies to all who were planning to come out. We were looking forward to playing for you & hope to come back to these cities as soon as possible! Refunds for cancelled shows will be available at point of purchase.
Saturday, May 23 Danny Klein's Full House CELEBRATING THE MUSIC OF J GEILS BAND Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
Tickets: $20

June

Start Making Sense
Friday, June 26 New Date: Start Making Sense All tickets will be honored for March 28th show
or Refunds at Point of Purchase.

July

Thursday, July 16 New Date: Melvin Seals & JGB Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm
$25 Advance | $30 Day Of

All tickets will be honored for March 22nd show
or Refunds at Point of Purchase.
Wednesday, July 22 Boys Of Summer 2020 Tour The BOYS OF SUMMER TOUR, now in its seventh year, brings the world’s biggest social media influencers and artists from across the U.S. to YOU. Get tickets now for the biggest event of the summer, once again!

For more information or to purchase tickets, click here

August

Sunday, August 2 Built To Spill Doors 7:30 pm
Show 8:30 pm
Tickets: $30
Saturday, August 22 Lotus Land – The American Rush Tribute Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
Tickets: $25

September

Saturday, September 5 New Date: Popa Chubby Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
$20 Advance | $25 Day Of

Note: All Tickets Will Be Honored for the March 22 date or Refunds at Point Of Purchase.

October

Thursday, October 22 New Date: The Bouncing Souls Leftover Crack
Pkew Pkew Pkew
Crazy & The Brains
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm
Tickets: $25