August

September

Brown Sabbath
Wednesday, September 3 Brownout Presents Brown Sabbath Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $12 Advance | $15 Day Of
All Ages
Grow
Thursday, September 4 REUNION SHOW Grow Poppasquash
Viking Jesus
Ships Have Sailed
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $10 | All Ages
Zach Deputy
Friday, September 5 Zach Deputy Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $15 Advance | $18 Day Of Show
All Ages
The Dictators NYC
Saturday, September 6 The Dictators NYC Neutral Nation
We Own Land
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $15 | All Ages
Wavves
Sunday, September 7 Wavves Doors 6:30 pm | Show 7:30 pm $16.50 Advance | $20 Day Of
All Ages
Lightfoils
Wednesday, September 10 Lightfoils Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $8 | All Ages
Start Making Sense - Talking Heads Tribute
Friday, September 12 Start Making Sense
Talking Heads Tribute
Captain Cat Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $12 Advance | $14 Day Of
All Ages
Termanology
Saturday, September 13 "I ROC MICS CONCERT" with Termanology Special Guests
Mall G
Rhode Island Ramos
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $10 Advance | $15 Day Of
All Ages
The Others
Sunday, September 14 The Others – 50th Reunion Doors 4 pm | Show 5 pm

All proceeds from our event will go to Operation Stand Down Rhode Island, a volunteer organization helping all veterans
Tickets: $10 | All Ages
deafheaven_web
Wednesday, September 17 Deafheaven No Joy
Indian Handcrafts
Doors 8 pm | Show 8:30 pm $13 Advance | $15 Day Of
All Ages
The Mallett Brothers
Thursday, September 18 The Mallett Brothers Vudu Sister with the Dead Girls
Dylan Sevey & The Gentlement
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $10 | All Ages
Scare Don't Fear
Friday, September 26 Scare Don't Fear Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $10 Advance | $12 Day Of
All Ages
Forever Young
Saturday, September 27 Forever Young
A Tribute To The Music of Neil Young Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm Tickets: $15 | All Ages

October

topshelf_web
Wednesday, October 1 Topshelf Records Tour A Great Big Pile of Leaves Diamond Youth
Prawn
Field Mouse
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 p $12 Advance | $14 Day Of
All Ages
Bayside
Thursday, October 2 Bayside I Am The Avalanche
Seaway
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $16 Advance | $19 Day of Show
All Ages
Max Creek
Friday, October 3 Max Creek Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $15 advance | $18 day of
All Ages
Polaris
Saturday, October 4 Polaris
Mark Mulcahy
Scott Boutier
& Dave McCaffrey
Music from The Adventures of Pete & Pete

Nonpareils
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm $15 Advance | $20 Day Of
All Ages
X Ambassadors & Jamie N Commons
Tuesday, October 7 KIDinaKORNER Presents
Into The Jungle US Tour
X Ambassadors &
Jamie N Commons
Madi Diaz Doors 7 pm | Show 7:30 pm $12 Advance | $14 Day Of
All Ages
Playing Dead - Grateful Dead Tribute
Friday, October 10 Boston's Grateful Dead Experience Playing Dead Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $10 | All Ages
Gaelic Storm
Sunday, October 12 Gaelic Storm Doors 6 pm | Show 7 pm $20 Advance | $25 Day Of
All Ages
Transit
Saturday, October 18 Transit Such Gold
Driver Friendly
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $12 Advance | $14 Day Of
All Ages
DriveByTruckers_photo2
Tuesday, October 21 Drive By Truckers The Silks Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $22.50 Advance | $25 Day Of
All Ages
Aer | Dizzy Wright
Wednesday, October 22 Aer
Dizzy Wright
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $17 Advance | $20 Day Of
All Ages
Thurston Moore
Friday, October 24 The Thurston Moore Band Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $15 Advance | $18 Day Of Show
All Ages
Cass McCombs | Meat Puppets
Tuesday, October 28 Cass McCombs
Meat Puppets
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $15 Advance | $17 Day Of
All Ages
Ty Dolla $ign
Wednesday, October 29 THE "IN TOO DEEP" TOUR Ty Dolla Sign
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $20 Advance | $25 Day of
On Sale 8/27 @ Noon
Brother Ali
Thursday, October 30 Home Away From Home Tour Brother Ali Bambu
DJ Last Word
MaLLY
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $13.50 Advance | $15 Day Of Show
All Ages

November

Twiddle
Saturday, November 1 Twiddle MUN Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $13 Advance | $15 Day of Show
Pentagram
Sunday, November 2 Pentagram Radio Moscow
Bang
Kings Destroy
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8 pm $22 Advance | $25 Day Of
On Sale 8/29 @ Noon
Shaggy
Saturday, November 8 Shaggy Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $20 Advance | $25 Day Of
All Ages
Peter Rowan
Sunday, November 23 A.L.E. Presents Peter Rowan Doors 6 pm | Show 7 pm Tickets: $25 | All Ages