July

downouts_web
Monday, July 28 The Down & Outs The Agents
The Copacetics
Doors 8 pm | Show 8:30 pm Tickets: $8 | All Ages
Against Me!
Wednesday, July 30 Against Me! Creepoid
Jenny Owen Youngs
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $18 Advance | $20 Day of
All Ages
dubbest_web
Thursday, July 31 Dubbest Oshun Roots
Hobo Chili
Cody Care
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $8 Advance | $10 Day of
All Ages

August

iamavalanche_web
Friday, August 1 I Am The Avalanche SOMOS
Rust Belt Lights
New City Ghost
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $12 Advance | $14 Day Of
All Ages
Phamily
Saturday, August 2 Phamily From The Makers Of
Charmer
Northernmost
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
met_web
Tuesday, August 5 Gambit Running Maid
Manicity
Doors 8 pm | Show 8:30 pm Tickets: $8 | All Ages
Foreign Tongues
Wednesday, August 6 Foreign Tongues Off & On
Anyone Anyway
Mountain Man
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $8 Advance | $10 Day Of
All Ages
High Roller High
Thursday, August 7 Holy Roller High Cactus Attack
The Curtis Mayflower
VaVaBlume
Doors 8 pm | Show 8:30 pm Tickets: $8 | All Ages
whores_web
Friday, August 8 Whores American Sharks
Extinction Machine
Post Wreckage
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $10 | All Ages
wildchild_web
Sunday, August 10 Wild Child Dave Brock's Doors Experience Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $15 Advance | $20 Day Of
beres_web
Tuesday, August 12 Beres Hammond Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $35 | All Ages
Neutrinos
Wednesday, August 13 Neutrinos Broads
Glenn Robinson
The Varsity Club
Doors 8 pm | Show 8:30 pm Tickets: $8 | All Ages
Alex Wiley
Thursday, August 14 Night of the Winners with Alex Wiley Rocky Diamonds
Camden
Jay Notes
Jam
Biz Matik
hosted by Spocka Summa and Lex Effects
music by DJ Switcha
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $15 Advance | $20 Day Of
All Ages
Peter Piffen
Friday, August 15 Birthday Show Peter Piffen Doors 9 pm | Show 9:30 pm Tickets: $10 | All Ages
Titus Andronicus
Saturday, August 16 Titus Andronicus Liquor Store
Wicked Kind
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $12 Advance | $14 Day Of
All Ages
Erica Van Pelt
Sunday, August 17 Meet Me At The Met " Live Taping Erika Van Pelt Eric French Doors 6 pm | Show 7 pm Tickets: $10 | All Ages
Vanilla Function
Monday, August 18 Vanilla Function Bochek
The Whole Facade
Roslyn
Doors 8 pm | Show 8:30 pm Tickets: $8 | All Ages
Adrenochrome
Tuesday, August 19 Adrenochrome Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $8 | All Ages
Awaken The East
Wednesday, August 20 Awaken The East Wake Me If We Land
Saint To Sinner
Doors 8 pm | Show 8:30 pm Tickets: $8 | All Ages
Brother Moon
Thursday, August 21 Brother Moon Far Off Place
Ants In The Cellar
Mother Of Dylan
Doors 8 pm | Show 8:30 pm Tickets: $8 | All Ages
Sarah Potenza
Friday, August 22 Sarah Potenza Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $10 | All Ages
pogs_web2
Saturday, August 23 The Pogs Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm Tickets: $10 | All Ages
Nine Men's Misery
Tuesday, August 26 Nine Men's Misery Deadlands
Ground State Automatic
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $8 | All Ages
DJ Abilities
Thursday, August 28 DJ Abilities Jake Spike Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $10 Advance | $12 Day Of
All Ages
Handsome Pete's Birthday
Friday, August 29 Handsome Pete’s Birthday Shitshow with Mystery Girls
(featuring members of the LUVs)
Teazer
Swan Point
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $8 | All Ages

September

Zach Deputy
Friday, September 5 Zach Deputy Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $15 Advance | $18 Day Of Show
All Ages
The Dictators NYC
Saturday, September 6 The Dictators NYC Neutral Nation Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $15 | All Ages
Wavves
Sunday, September 7 Wavves Doors 6:30 pm | Show 7:30 pm $16.50 Advance | $20 Day Of
All Ages
Start Making Sense - Talking Heads Tribute
Friday, September 12 Start Making Sense
Talking Heads Tribute
Hmfo: A Hall & Oats Tribute Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $12 Advance | $14 Day Of
All Ages
The Others
Sunday, September 14 The Others – 50th Reunion Doors 4 pm | Show 5 pm

All proceeds from our event will go to Operation Stand Down Rhode Island, a volunteer organization helping all veterans
Tickets: $10 | All Ages
deafheaven_web
Wednesday, September 17 Deafheaven No Joy
Indian Handcrafts
Doors 8 pm | Show 8:30 pm $13 Advance | $15 Day Of
All Ages
The Mallett Brothers
Thursday, September 18 The Mallett Brothers Vudu Sister with the Dead Girls
Dylan Sevey & The Gentlement
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $10 | All Ages
Forever Young
Saturday, September 27 Forever Young
A Tribute To The Music of Neil Young Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm Tickets: $15 | All Ages

October

topshelf_web
Wednesday, October 1 Topshelf Records Tour A Great Big Pile of Leaves Diamond Youth
Prawn
Field Mouse
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 p $12 Advance | $14 Day Of
All Ages
X Ambassadors & Jamie N Commons
Tuesday, October 7 KIDinaKORNER Presents
Into The Jungle US Tour
X Ambassadors &
Jamie N Commons
Madi Diaz Doors 7 pm | Show 7:30 pm $12 Advance | $14 Day Of
On Sale 7/25 @ Noon
DriveByTruckers_photo2
Tuesday, October 21 Drive By Truckers The Silks Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $22.50 Advance | $25 Day Of
All Ages
Brother Ali
Thursday, October 30 Home Away From Home Tour Brother Ali Bambu
DJ Last Word
MaLLY
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $13.50 Advance | $15 Day Of Show
On Sale 7/25 @ 1 pm