April

Grownass Prom
Saturday, April 30 Grownass Prom 2016 8 pm - 1 am
HE BEST PROM YOU NEVER HAD
DJ: Aaron Clemons, aka Elementary
Prom booth photographer: John Jacobson of JTJ Photography
Roving dance floor photographer: Ken Gilbert
Cash bar — with signature Grownass cocktails
Complimentary java from New Harvest Coffee Roasters
Complimentary dessert table
Cash food truck
Surprises!
Coat check: $2
Sold Out
Show Info

May

Steve Smith & The Nakeds
Sunday, May 1 'GANSETT BEACH PARTY' Steve Smith
& The Nakeds
4 pm - 8 pm $10 Cover
Free Sandwich Bar
The John Allmark Jazz Band
Monday, May 2 EVERY MONDAY The John Allmark
Jazz Orchestra
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $8
motif_web
Tuesday, May 3 Motif Awards featuring live performances by
VulGarrity
Husband and Wife
The School of Rock
Event Starts at 6:30 pm No Cover
Ought
Thursday, May 5 Ought PRIESTS
Downtown Boys
Way Out
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
All Ages
$10 Advance | $12 Day Of
Joe Fletcher
Friday, May 6 Joe Fletcher
& The Wrong Reasons
Brian Wright
Warbler Roost
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $12 Advance | $14 Day of
All Ages
playingdead_web2
Saturday, May 7 BOSTON'S PREMIER
GRATEFUL DEAD EXPERIENCE!
Playing Dead Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $10 | All Ages
Eight To The Bar
Sunday, May 8 'GANSETT BEACH PARTY' Eight To The Bar 4 pm - 8 pm $10 Cover - Free Sandwich Bar
The John Allmark Jazz Band
Monday, May 9 EVERY MONDAY The John Allmark
Jazz Orchestra
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $8
Robert Delong
Wednesday, May 11 95.5 WBRU Presents Robert Delong VulGarrity Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm

All tickets honored for the postponed
4/4 show or Refunds at
Point Of Purchase by 4/11.
$10 Advance | $12 Day Of
All Ages
spoka_web
Thursday, May 12 The Jam featuring
Peter Parker
Gen 93
Dutch & The Dreamer

Hosted By Spocka Summa
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $12 Advance | $15 Day Of
All Ages
King Los
Friday, May 13 JCMG Presents King Los Young Legend
J. Perks
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $23 G.A. | $50 Meet & Greet
Blackletter
Saturday, May 14 Blackletter The Dust Ruffles
Wild Sun
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $8 | All Ages
Forever Young: A Tribute to Neil Young
Sunday, May 15 Forever Young A Tribute To The Music of Neil Young

Eddie’s Shoe
A Tribute to The Grateful Dead
Doors 4 pm $10
The John Allmark Jazz Band
Monday, May 16 EVERY MONDAY The John Allmark
Jazz Orchestra
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $8
Kevin Griffin
Wednesday, May 18 Kevin Griffin From Better Than Ezra Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm $25 Advance | $ $30 Day Of
All Ages
SweenS
Thursday, May 19 "light uP tour" with Move The Crowd
Contest / Showcase

Hosted by Spocka Summa
Music by Sooner Vega
and more;
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $12 Advance | $17 Day Of
All Ages
Beartooth
Friday, May 20 Beartooth Stray
My Ticket Home
Former
Doors 7 pm | Show 7:30 pm
$16 Advance | $18 Day Of
All Ages
Kiefer Sutherland
Saturday, May 21 Kiefer Sutherland Austin Plaine Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $20 Advance | $22 Day Of
Memphis May Fire
Monday, May 23 Memphis May Fire It Lives It Breathes Doors 7 pm | Show 7:30 pm $17 Advance | $20 Day Of
All Ages
Joywave
Tuesday, May 24 95.5 WBRU Presents Joywave Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm Tickets: $15 | All Ages
On Sale 4/8 @ 10 am
Beast Of The New East Showcase
Wednesday, May 25 "BEAST OF THE NEW EAST!!!"
Showcase & Hip Hop Expo
Presented by CLBMG
and SPOCKA SUMMA
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $20 G.A. | All Ages

June

The Felice Brothers
Friday, June 3 The Felice Brothers Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm

All Tickets Honored or
Refunds at Point of Purchase
Prior to March 28 for their
show postponed on 3/24

$18 Advance | $20 Day Of
All Ages
Vinnie Caruana
Sunday, June 5 Vinnie Caruana Brandon Reilly
Josh Cournoyer
(of Northern Lands)
Doors 7 pm | Show 7:30 pm $12 Advance | $15 Day Of
All Ages
Catfish & The Bottlemen
Tuesday, June 7 95.5 WBRU Presents Catfish & The Bottlemen Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $20 Advance | $25 Day Of
All Ages
DIIV
Wednesday, June 8 DIIV The Paranoyds Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
Tickets: $15 | All Ages
theslackers_eb2016
Friday, June 10 The Slackers The Copacetics Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $15 Advance | $18 Day Of
All Ages
The Blue Album
Saturday, June 11 The Blue Album Weezer Tribute
Performing in it's
Entirety
The Blue Album
Pinkerton &
Rarities & Hits
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $8 Advance | $10 Day Of
All Ages
trophywives_web2
Friday, June 17 Trophy Wives Volcanoes
Under Fire
Ten Cents Short
Sic Vita
Algorhythm
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $10 Advance | $12 Day Of
All Ages
Kristin Control
Saturday, June 18 Kristin Kontrol Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $10 Advance | $12 Day Of
On Sale Friday, 4/15 @ Noon
We Were Promised Jetpacks
Tuesday, June 28 We Were Promised Jetpacks Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $15 | All Ages

July

dino_web2016
Thursday, July 14 Dinosaur Jr Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $25 Advance | $30 Day Of
On Sale 4/29 @ 10 am

August

Rich Robinson
Wednesday, August 10 Rich Robinson Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm Tickets: $25 | All Ages