PROJECT OBJECT
PROJECT OBJECT  

Saturday, April 21 - with Napoleon Murphy Brock & Denny Walley
Learn More 

Buy Tickets
THE LONGSHOT
THE LONGSHOT 

Thursday, May 31 - 9 pm Show - On Sale 4.27 @ 10 am - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
THE VOIDZ
THE VOIDZ 

Friday, June 29 - 9 pm Show - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
SOFI TUKKER
SOFI TUKKER 

Monday, April 23 - On Sale Now - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
SMOKEPURPP
SMOKEPURPP 

Saturday, April 28 - with Comethazine & Larry June - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
Dr. TKO Presents: CHAM & ROMAIN VIRGO
Dr. TKO Presents: CHAM & ROMAIN VIRGO 

Wednesday, May 16 with Paul Michael & DJ Buck - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
QUINN SULLIVAN
QUINN SULLIVAN 

Friday, June 22 - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
Intrinsic Events Presents: ALESTORM
Intrinsic Events Presents: ALESTORM 

Monday, September 24 - with Gloryhammer - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
ANDREA GIBSON - THE HEY GALAXY TOUR
ANDREA GIBSON - THE HEY GALAXY TOUR 

Tuesday, May 1 - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
TODD BARRY
TODD BARRY 

Thursday, June 7 - 30th Anniversary Crowd Work Tour - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
Project Object
Saturday, April 21 Project Object
Celebrating the
Music of Frank Zappa
Special Guests:
Napoleon Murphy Brock
Denny Walley
David Fiuczynski's Microjam Institute
Ellis Ashbrook
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $25 Day Of Show
Brass Attack
Sunday, April 22 Brass Attack Doors 3:30 pm
Show: 4 pm - 8 pm
Tickets: $10
Complimentary Appetizers
Sofi Tukker
Monday, April 23 Sofi Tukker Kah-Lo
LP Giobbi
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $21 Advance | $26 Day Of
Price Includes $1 to PLUS1 Charity
Friday, April 27 The Silks Sam Morrow Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $10 Advance | $12 Day Of
All Ages
Smokepurpp
Saturday, April 28 Monster Energy Outbreak Tour featuring Smokepurpp Comethazine
Larry June
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm

GA Tickets: $20

VIP Meet & Greet: $50

Includes:

Early Entry to The Show (cut the line pass)

1 GA Ticket

1 Merchandise Item

A Meet and Greet with Smokepurpp

Sunday, April 29 RI Music Hall Of Fame
Inductions & Concert
Concert:
Paul Murphy Tribute with Duke Robillard,
Greg Abate, James Montgomery
and The Groovemasters

James Montgomery & His Band

Inductees:
James Montgomery
Paul Murphy
Lloyd Kaplan
LeRoy Bennett
Bob Morrissey
Andrew Polin
Doors 3 pm | Show 3:30 pm $10 Advance | $15 Day Of