Saturday, October 18 - On Sale Now - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
THE THURSTON MOORE BAND
THE THURSTON MOORE BAND 

Friday, October 24 - On Sale Now - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
TWIDDLE
TWIDDLE 

Saturday, November 1 - On Sale Now - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
SHAGGY
SHAGGY 

Saturday, November 8 - On Sale Now - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
BROWNOUT Presents BROWN SABBATH
BROWNOUT Presents BROWN SABBATH 

Wednesday, September 3 - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
WAVVES
WAVVES 

Sunday, September 7 - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
BAYSIDE | I AM THE AVALANCHE | SEAWAY
BAYSIDE | I AM THE AVALANCHE | SEAWAY 

Thursday, October 2 - On Sale Now - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
DJ Abilities
Thursday, August 28 DJ Abilities Jake Spike
Meta P, Eddie Rap Life
Jay Notes, Eyenine
with music by DJ NOOK
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $10 Advance | $12 Day Of
All Ages
Handsome Pete's Birthday
Friday, August 29 Handsome Pete’s Birthday Shitshow with Mystery Girls
(featuring members of the LUVs)
Teazer
Swan Point
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $8 | All Ages
Thy Will Be Done
Saturday, August 30 Thy Will Be Done Full Blown Chaos Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $10 Advance | $12 Day Of
All Ages
Brown Sabbath
Wednesday, September 3 Brownout Presents Brown Sabbath Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $12 Advance | $15 Day Of
All Ages
Grow
Thursday, September 4 REUNION SHOW Grow Ships Have Sailed Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $10 | All Ages
Zach Deputy
Friday, September 5 Zach Deputy Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $15 Advance | $18 Day Of Show
All Ages