Keynote Company Presents: JOE BUDDEN
Keynote Company Presents: JOE BUDDEN 

Thursday, June 2 - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
THE FELICE BROTHERS
THE FELICE BROTHERS  

Friday, June 3 - with Happiness (Members of Deer Tick / Ravi Shavi)
Learn More 

Buy Tickets
VINNIE CARUANA (I Am The Avalanche / The Movielife)
VINNIE CARUANA (I Am The Avalanche / The Movielife) 

Sunday, June 5 - Learn More
 

Buy Tickets
CATFISH & THE BOTTLEMEN
CATFISH & THE BOTTLEMEN 

Tuesday, June 7 - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
 

Wednesday, June 8 - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
Beast Of The New East Showcase
Wednesday, May 25 "Beast of New East!"
Showcase & Hip Hop Expo
Presented by CLBMG
and SPOCKA SUMMA
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $20 G.A. | All Ages
Steve Donovan
Friday, May 27 Steve Donovan Holy Roller High
Less Than A Felony
Small Talk
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $8 | All Ages
Bochek
Saturday, May 28 Bochek The Rookie Year
Underneath The Willow Tree
Red Ledger
Doors 7 pm | Show 7:30 pm Tickets: $10 | All Ages
Bonanza
Sunday, May 29 Aries Capri Entertainment Presents Factory Of Design Bonanza Celebrando el dia
de la Madre Boliviana
8 pm Tickets At The Door: $35
The John Allmark Jazz Band
Monday, May 30 EVERY MONDAY The John Allmark
Jazz Orchestra
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $8
Joe Budden
Thursday, June 2 Keynote Company Presents Joe Budden Flawless Real Talk (RI Send Off)
T. Rads
Joey B
Raw B
Dom Allen
Dillinger
Jazzmyn Red
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
All Ages

$20 Advance | $25 Day Of

Meet & Greet $80.
**Does NOT include ticket to the show.**
You MUST buy a ticket in addition to the Meet & Greet
to attend the show.

Meet & Greet buyers will be e-mailed prior to show with time details. Limited availability.