Thursday, November 21 - On Sale 8.16 @ 10 am - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
 

Saturday, August 17 - Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
WICKED PETTY - TOM PETTY TRIBUTE
WICKED PETTY - TOM PETTY TRIBUTE 

Friday, August 23 - 9 pm Show - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
 

Saturday, August 31 - with Dom A'lfonso - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
 

Saturday, September 7 - 9 pm Show - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
SOUTHERN CULTUER ON THE SKIDS
SOUTHERN CULTUER ON THE SKIDS 

Friday, September 20 with The Split Squad - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
SNOW THA PRODUCT
SNOW THA PRODUCT 

Tuesday, September 24 - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
MAGIC CITY HIPPIES
MAGIC CITY HIPPIES 

Saturday, September 28 - On Sale Now - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
 

New Date: Saturday, October 5 - with DJ Matty Arsenault from the band A Loss For Words - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
MELVIN SEALS & JGB featuring John Kadlecik
MELVIN SEALS & JGB featuring John Kadlecik 

Wednesday, October 9 - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
Thursday, August 22 Rooftop Garden EP Release Zoink Zulag and The Galactic Shag
Grizzlies
Doors 8 pm | Show 8:30 pm
$8 Advance | $10 Day Of
wicked petty
Friday, August 23 Wicked Petty
Southern New England’s
Premier Tom Petty Tribute
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
Tickets: $10 | All Ages
The Sickness
Saturday, August 24 The Sickness - Disturbed Tribute Rusty Chains
Soundgarden & Alice In Chains Tribute
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$10 Advance | $12 Day Of
The Copacetics
Friday, August 30 The Copacetics The Pourmen
Diablogato
Doors 8 pm
Show 9 pm
Tickets: $10
Dead Fish Handshake
Saturday, August 31 Dead Fish Handshake Dom D'Alfonso Doors 8 pm | Show 8:30 pm
$15 Advance | $18 Day Of
Friday, September 6 Ceremony Choir Boy
Glitter
Doors 8 pm | Show 8:30 pm
$14 Advance | $16 Day Of