START MAKING SENSE
START MAKING SENSE 

New Date: Friday, June 26 - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
 

New Date: Thursday, July 16 - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
 

Sunday, August 2 - 8:30 pm Show - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
 

New Date: Thursday, October 22 with Leftover Crack, Pkew Pkew Pkew and Crazy & The Brains - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
Thursday, April 9 Show Postponed: Flawless Real Talk New Date TBA
All tickets will be honored for new date
or Refunds at Point of Purchase

VIP Meet & Greet: $45 + Fees
Package Includes:
1 GA Ticket
M&G
Photo
Signed Tour Poster

VIP Meet & Greet Only: $30 + Fees
Package Includes:
M&G
Photo
Signed Tour Poster
Must Purchase a GA Ticket
Friday, April 10 Show Cancelled: Jukebox The Ghost Tour is Cancelled.
All tickets will be refunded from point of purchase
Sunday, April 12 Show Cancelled: Margaret Glaspy Kate Davis Show Cancelled due to Covid-19.
Refunds at Point of Purchase.
Thursday, April 16 Larry’s Lounge #18 Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
Tickets: $12
Friday, April 17 Show Postponed: Sebadoh The Sebadoh show scheduled for April 17 at The Met has been postponed.

New Date TBA.

All tickets will be honored for the new show or Refunds at Point of Purchase.
Saturday, April 18 The Senders Tickets: $8