GANG OF FOUR
GANG OF FOUR 

Saturday, October 3 - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
The Return Of Boston's Finest: DARKBUSTER
The Return Of Boston's Finest: DARKBUSTER 

Saturday, August 8 - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
THE OH HELLOS
THE OH HELLOS 

Thursday, November 12 - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
Special Guest: DJ Ted Leo
Special Guest: DJ Ted Leo 

Saturday, August 1 - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
 

Monday, August 10 - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
 

Monday, September 21 - with Good Old War
Learn More 

Buy Tickets
Jah9
Wednesday, July 29 DR. TKO ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS Jah9 Dubtonic Kru
Early VYBZ with
Paul Michael & Realm
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $12 Advance | $15 Day Of
All Ages
PALS
Thursday, July 30 PALS Lame Genie
Leiko
Cat Has Claws
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets $8 | All Ages
Senior Discount Anniversary
Friday, July 31 RI Pop Punk Covers Night Senior Discount (as Blink 182)
Soundoff (as Green Day)
Rob from The Pogs &
John from Bad Larry (as Goldfinger)
Premier (as Yellowcard)
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm Tickets $10 | All Ages
The So So Glos
Saturday, August 1 The So So Glos Gymshorts
Littlefoot

With Special Guest
DJ Ted Leo
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $10 | All Ages
Young Rising Sons_Hunted Hunter
Tuesday, August 4 Sperry Presents Young Rising Sons
Hunter Hunted
Cruisr Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $15 | All Ages
The Viennagram
Thursday, August 6 "Rhode Island Live"
PBS Recording with
The Viennagram Atlantic Thrills
Gavage
Neutrinos
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $8 | All Ages