BENEFIT CONCERT FOR MARK CUTLER
BENEFIT CONCERT FOR MARK CUTLER 

Saturday, January 19 - Show is On
Sunday, January 20: Show Postponed to next Sunday, 1.27  

 

Sunday, February 10 with Ernest K • 9 pm Show - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
TINY MOVING PARTS
TINY MOVING PARTS 

Sunday, March 31 - with Free Throw & worlds greatest dad
Learn More 

Buy Tickets
 

Friday, January 25 - 9 pm Show - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
SHORELINE MAFIA
SHORELINE MAFIA 

Saturday, January 26 - 9 pm Show - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
JON SPENCER & the HITmakers
JON SPENCER & the HITmakers 

Saturday, February 2 - 9 pm Show - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
CUPCAKKE
CUPCAKKE 

Saturday, March 9 - 8:30 pm Show - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
 

Saturday, March 30 - 8:30 pm Show - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
 

Thursday, April 18 - 9 pm Show -
Learn More 

Buy Tickets
BUCKETHEAD
BUCKETHEAD 

Saturday, April 13 - 9:30 pm Show - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
Mark Cutler Benefit
Sunday, January 20 Show Postponed to Sun. 1.27

Benefit for Mark Cutler
All Tickets will Be Honored

Doors 3 pm | Show 4 pm
$10 Advance | $15 Day of Show
Max Creek
Friday, January 25 Max Creek $15 Advance | $20 Day Of
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
All Ages
Shoreline Mafia
Saturday, January 26 Shoreline Mafia Sam Comfort
Spocka Summa
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
GA Tickets: $25
Meet & Greet: $50
(includes GA ticket)
(Photo & Autograph after the show)

Thursday, January 31
SUMMER 88 PRESENTS
The Jam
“Upcoming Artist Showcase”
Join us for this month's installment of "THE JAM" featuring live performances, vendors & DJ's!!

Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
$12 Advance | $15 Day Of
All Ages | 21+ with ID to Drink
Montana of 300
Friday, February 1
KEYNOTE COMPANY PRESENTS
Montana of 300 Support Acts:
Ya Boy Pacc & Leen
Treez | Benny D.
Dilinger | King Lobo
Libsey
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm
$20 Advance | $25 Day Of
$50 Meet & Greet (includes ticket)
Saturday, February 2 School of Rock Seekonk
Presents
Pink Floyd vs Radiohead
Doors 12 pm | Show 1 - 4 pm
Tickets: $10 | All Ages