Friday, March 13 with Stef Chura - Local Presale: 12.12 - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
 

Thursday, December 12 - with Slurp & Sex On Decks - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
 

Saturday, December 14 - Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
 

Sunday, December 15 - Doors 4 pm | Show 5-9 pm - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
SAGE FRANCIS GOODBYE RI SHOW
SAGE FRANCIS GOODBYE RI SHOW 

Friday, December 20 - with Ceschi, Early Adopted & More
Learn More 

Buy Tickets
 

Friday, December 27 with Ellis Ashbrook - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
NEW YEARS EVE BASH
NEW YEARS EVE BASH 

Tuesday, December 31 with Dan Rockett & More - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
 

Thursday, January 16 • Doors 7 pm • Show 8 pm - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
 

Friday, January 17 with Bomber (Motorhead Tribute) & Faces of Bayon - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
 

Saturday, February 1 • Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
 

Wednesday, February 19 - with Y La Bamba - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
 

Saturday, February 22 - with Jade Jackson - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
 

Thursday, February 27 with Okey Dokey & Breakup Shoes
Learn More 

Buy Tickets
 

Saturday, February 29 • Doors 7:30 pm • Show 8:30 pm - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
Thursday, December 12 lespecial Slurp
Sex On Decks
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$18 Advance | $20 Day Of
Friday, December 13 SHOW CANCELLED: The Front Bottoms "Hey everyone, Last night Brian was diagnosed with appendicitis and was rushed into emergency surgery. Luckily, the surgery went well. We’re so sorry, but unfortunately we need to cancel this weeks shows as Brian needs time to recover. We promise to reschedule soon. All refunds are available at point of purchase. ❤
Hey Nineteen
Saturday, December 14 Hey Nineteen
A Tribute to Steely Dan
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm
GA Tickets: $25
Sunday, December 15 The Schemers The Andy Stone Band Doors 4 pm
Show 5 - 9 pm
Tickets: $10
Thursday, December 19 Larry’s Lounge Variety Show
Christmas Spectacular
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
Tickets: $10
Friday, December 20
GOODBYE RHODE ISLAND SHOW!
Sage Francis Ceschi
Early Adopted
& More!
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$18 Advance | $20 Day Of