BECKY CHASE BAND
BECKY CHASE BAND 

Sunday, March 24 - Doors 3:30 pm | Show 4-8 pm - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
 

Saturday, March 30 - 8:30 pm Show - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
TINY MOVING PARTS
TINY MOVING PARTS 

Sunday, March 31 - with Free Throw & worlds greatest dad
Learn More 

Buy Tickets
GARY GULMAN
GARY GULMAN 

Wednesday, April 3 - 7 pm Seated Show - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
 

Friday, April 5 with The New Motif - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
BUCKETHEAD
BUCKETHEAD 

Saturday, April 13 - 9:30 pm Show - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
 

Tuesday, April 16 - with The Acacia Strain, Harm’s Way, Higher Power & Sanction - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
 

Thursday, April 18 - 9 pm Show -
Learn More 

Buy Tickets
THE SILKS
THE SILKS 

Friday, April 19 - 9 pm Show - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
SHEER MAG
SHEER MAG 

Monday, April 22 - 9 pm Show - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
CURSIVE
CURSIVE 

Wednesday, May 15 with The Appleseed Cast - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
DUKE ROBILLARD & HIS ALL STAR BAND
DUKE ROBILLARD & HIS ALL STAR BAND 

Sunday, May 19 - "Ear Worms" CD Release Show - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
The Jam
Friday, March 22
SUMMER 88 PRESENTS
The Jam
“Artist Discovery Showcase”
Join us for this month's installment of "THE JAM" featuring live performances, vendors & DJ's!!

Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$12 Advance | $15 Day Of
All Ages | 21+ with ID to Drink
Becky Chase Band
Sunday, March 24 Becky Chace Band Doors 3:30 pm
Show: 4 - 8 pm
Tickets: $10
Complimentary Appetizers
Sunday, March 24 Sinclair & The Soulmates Video Shoot - Audience Needed Rhode Island legendary front man Gary Cummings invites you to the Met Cafe' for a one show video shoot.

With Soul Mates: Rob Nelson, John DeBossu, Joey Sullivan, and Dr. Lonnie Gasperini

Free to the public - March 24th 8:30pm.
Motif Music Awards
Monday, March 25 2019 Motif Music Awards Doors 6 pm | Show 6:30 pn
The Lou Dogs
Thursday, March 28 The Lou Dogs
Sublime Tribute
Sweet Babylon
They Were Robots
Bingejamin
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8 pm
$8 Advance | $10 Day Of
Mom Jeans
Friday, March 29 Mom Jeans Mover Shaker
Prince Daddy & The Hyena
Doors 8 pm | Show 8:30 pm
$15 Advance | $18 Day Of