THE FELICE BROTHERS
THE FELICE BROTHERS 

Wednesday, February 24 - On Sale 2/12 @ Noon - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
RICKY & TREVOR - The Alive/Gold Tour
RICKY & TREVOR - The Alive/Gold Tour 

Wednesday, February 24 - On Sale Now - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
DEFEATER & CASPIAN
DEFEATER & CASPIAN 

Saturday, February 13 - with O'Brother - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
ELISE TESTONE & ERIKA VAN PELT
ELISE TESTONE & ERIKA VAN PELT 

Thursday, February 25 - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
 

Friday, March 4 - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
FOUR YEARS STRONG
FOUR YEARS STRONG 

Thursday, March 17 - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
ERIC BACHMANN
ERIC BACHMANN  

Wednesday, April 20 - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
The Dead LA
Thursday, February 11 The Dead L.A. Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $8 | All Ages
Israel Vibration
Friday, February 12 Israel Vibration
& The Roots Radics Band
Natural Element
DJ Paul Michael
DR TKO Entertainment
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $22 Advance | $25 Day Of
All Ages
Defeater / Caspian
Saturday, February 13 Defeater & Caspian O'Brother Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $17 Advance | $20 Day Of
All Ages
The John Allmark Jazz Band
Monday, February 15 The John Allmark
Jazz Orchestra
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $8
halfwayhome_web
Thursday, February 18 Halfway Home Coffee
The Broken Few
Bran Morin (acoustic)
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $8 Advance | $10 Day Of
All Ages
Apathy
Friday, February 19 Apathy Sooper Vega
Ethyks
Fast Paper
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $12 Advance | $14 Day Of
All Ages