START MAKING SENSE - Talking Heads Tribute
START MAKING SENSE - Talking Heads Tribute 

Saturday, June 15 with Ruby Dear - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
 

Thursday, June 20 with Bent Knee • The Viennagram - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
MAGIC CITY HIPPIES
MAGIC CITY HIPPIES 

Saturday, September 28 - On Sale Now - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
 

Friday, July 12 - with DJ Matty Arsenault from the band A Loss For Words - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
 

Saturday, August 10 • Doors 5 pm • Show 6 pm - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
 

Saturday, June 29 with Infinity Shred • She Rides • Judgement - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
 

Tuesday, July 2 with Emarosa • Broadside • Lizzy Farrall - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
Sunday, June 16
FATHER'S DAY SHOW
Violin River Doors 3:30 pm
Show 4 - 8 pm
Free Show
The John Allmark Jazz Band
Monday, June 17 The John Allmark Jazz Orchestra Opening act: The Cameron Shave Big Band
Led by 15 year old trumpeter and Allmark student this Massachusetts group is comprised of some of the very best high school jazz musicians in New England.
Doors 7 pm | Show 7:30 pm
$10 Advance | $12 At The Door
Thursday, June 20 Thank You Scientist Bent Knee
The Viennagram
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$15 Advance | $18 Day Of
Joshua Tree
Friday, June 21 Joshua Tree Doors 8 pm
Show 9 pm
Tickets: $12
Quinn Sullivan
Saturday, June 22 Quinn Sullivan Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
Tickets: $25 | All Ages
Playing Mantis
Sunday, June 23 Playing Mantis with John Baldaia Doors 3:30 pm
Show 4 - 8 pm
Tickets: $7
Complimentary Appetizers