THE JAMES HUNTER SIX
THE JAMES HUNTER SIX 

Friday, July 20 - with Jesse Dee - Learn More  

Buy Tickets
STRANGE MACHINES
STRANGE MACHINES 

Friday, July 27 - with Harsh Armadillo - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
 

Saturday, July 28 - 9 pm Show - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
THE SWORD
THE SWORD 

Tuesday, August 7 with UME - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
DK THE DRUMMER & SUCRE
DK THE DRUMMER & SUCRE 

Friday, August 17 with Collington - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
TIGHT CREW'S BLOCK ROCKIN BEATS
TIGHT CREW'S BLOCK ROCKIN BEATS 

Saturday, August 18 - The Met Courtyard - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
IT LIVES IT BREATHES
IT LIVES IT BREATHES 

Saturday, August 25 with Kingsmen | Barbarian | Fathom Farewell
Dividing Skies - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
BLESSTHEFALL
BLESSTHEFALL 

Saturday, September 15 with The Word Alive | DED
Thousand Below | A War Within - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
JUKEBOX THE GHOST
JUKEBOX THE GHOST 

Thursday, September 20 - with Palms - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
Intrinsic Events Presents: ALESTORM
Intrinsic Events Presents: ALESTORM 

Monday, September 24 - with Gloryhammer - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
HEY NINETEEN - A TRIBUTE TO STEELY DAN
HEY NINETEEN - A TRIBUTE TO STEELY DAN 

Saturday, September 29 - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
SOUTHERN CULTURE ON THE SKIDS
SOUTHERN CULTURE ON THE SKIDS 

Monday, October 15 - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
MASEGO
MASEGO 

Saturday, October 20 - 9 pm Show - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
James Hunter
Friday, July 20 The James Hunter Six Jesse Dee Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $25 Advance | $30 Day Of
Spocka Summa
Saturday, July 21 Summa Palooza Featuring
Spocka Summa
Sam Comfort
BLOOMiNGFIELD
Scribe
Hate Street Dialogue
Big Frank
Gen 93
Eddie Stacks
B.Dot
IC

Producers:
Lastchild Musik
Beatknox
B.Cool
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm $12 Advance | $15 Day Of

VIP Package: $30
Includes GA Ticket
1 Summa Palooza T Shirt
Strange Machines
Friday, July 27 Strange Machines Harsh Armadillo Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $12 Advance | $15 Day Of Show
Playing Dead
Saturday, July 28
BOSTON'S GRATEFUL DEAD EXPERIENCE
Playing Dead Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $10 | All Ages
Sweet Babylon
Thursday, August 2 Sweet Babylon Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$8 Advance | $10 Day Of
Anyone Anyway
Friday, August 3 Anyone Anyway Bloodstream
Actor Observer
Crowded Rooms
Jillian Kay
$10 Advance | $13 Day Of
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm