Click HERE for The Met COVID-19 Policy

connect!

The MET
Hope Artiste Village
1005 Main Street
Pawtucket, RI 02860
Directions & Parking
401.729.1005

Upcoming Events

January 2023
Friday, January 27

Doors: 8pm
Show: 9pm
$10 Advance
$15 Day Of
February 2023
Saturday, February 04

Doors: 8pm
Show: 9pm
$15 Advance
$20 Day Of
Sunday, February 05

The Originals

Doors: 4pm
Show: 5pm
Tickets: $20
Saturday, February 11

Doors: 7:30pm
Show: 8:30pm
Tickets: $10
Friday, February 24

Hosts: Slitty & Cass Flow

Doors: 7pm
Show: 8pm
$15 Advance
$20 Day Of
Saturday, February 25

Doors: 7pm
Show: 8pm
$15 Advance
$20 Day Of
March 2023
Sunday, March 05

Doors: 4pm
Show: 5pm
Tickets: $10
Saturday, March 11

Doors: 8pm
Show: 9pm
$17 Advance
$20 Day Of
Sunday, March 12

Doors: 4pm
Show: 5pm
Friday, March 17

Doors: 7:30pm
Show: 8:30pm
Friday, March 17

The Voice - Season 17 Runner-Up

Doors: 7:30pm
Show: 8:30pm
$25 Advance
$30 Day Of
Saturday, March 18

Support: Senseless Optimism

*price includes $1 Donation to Calling All Crows
Doors: 7pm
Show: 8pm
$29.50 Advance
$35 Day Of
Saturday, March 25

Doors: 8pm
Show: 9pm
$20 Advane
$25 Day Of
April 2023
Saturday, April 01
Just Announced

Support:
Nasty Habits - Rolling Stone Tribute

Doors: 8pm
Show: 9pm
Tickets: $20
Friday, April 07
Just Announced

Doors: 7:30pm
Show: 8:30pm
$35 Advance
$40 Day Of
Thursday, April 27

Doors: 8pm
Show: 9pm
$20 Advance
$25 Day Of
Sunday, April 30

Clockwork Productions

Doors: 2pm
Show: 2:30pm
$35 Advance
$40 Day Of