Click HERE for The Met COVID-19 Policy

connect!

The MET
Hope Artiste Village
1005 Main Street
Pawtucket, RI 02860
Directions & Parking
401.729.1005

Upcoming Events

August 2022
Tuesday, August 16

Screenings
Group A - 7 pm
Group B - 9 pm
$12 in advance
$15 day at the door
Thursday, August 18

Doors: 5:30pm
Show: 6pm
$22 Advance
$25 Day Of
Friday, August 19

Doors: 8pm
Show: 9pm
$15 Advance
$20 Day Of
September 2022
Saturday, September 03

Doors: 7pm
Show: 8pm
Tickets: $37.50
Just a Few Tickets Left
Friday, September 09

Band: Chris Spedding • Anton Fig • Tony Garnier

Support: The Teledynes

Doors: 8pm
Show: 9pm
Tickets: $25
Saturday, September 10

Support: Groundlift

Early Bird Tickets: $42.50
Doors 7 pm

GA Tickets: $35
Doors 7:30 pm
Show: 8 pm
Friday, September 23

Doors: 8pm
Show: 9pm
$20 Advance
$25 Day Of
October 2022
Friday, October 07

Doors: 7:30pm
Show: 8:30pm
$25 Advance
$30 Day Of
Thursday, October 13

Doors: 8pm
Show: 9pm
$12 Advance
$15 Day Of
Friday, October 14

Doors: 8pm
Show: 9pm
$18 Advance
$20 Day Of
Saturday, October 15

Doors: 7:30pm
Show: 8:30pm
Tickets: $30
Sunday, October 23

Doors: 8pm
Show: 9pm
Tickets: $20
Friday, October 28

Doors: 8pm
Show: 9pm
$20 Advance
$22 Day Of
November 2022
Thursday, November 17

Support: YamYam

Doors: 7:30pm
Show: 8:30pm
$22 Advance
$25 Day Of