July

August

September

Friday, September 10 LITFEST Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$12 Advance | $15 Day Of
Must be 18+
Jon Hope with Live Band
Wednesday, September 15 JON HOPE with Live Band One Night Only!

Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
Tickets: $10
Friday, September 17 POPA CHUBBY Opening: Cee Cee & The Riders

Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
$20 Advance | $25 Day Of
Sunday, September 19 VIOLIN RIVER Sunday Funday
4 pm - 8 pm
Free Show
Friday, September 24 BEARLY DEAD Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$12 Advance | $15 Day Of
Saturday, September 25 THE SCHEMERS Doors 7 pm
Show 8 pm
Tickets: $10
Thursday, September 30 TAUK Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
$18 Advance | $20 Day Of

October

Saturday, October 2 POLARIS (From the Adventures of Pete and Pete)

Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$15 Advance | $18 Day Of
Tuesday, October 5 MELVIN SEALS & JGB Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm
$30 Advance | $35 Day Of
Jackie Greene
Wednesday, October 6 JACKIE GREENE Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
Tickets: $30
Thursday, October 7 THE GHOST OF PAUL REVERE Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$18 Advance | $20 Day Of
Friday, October 8 THE MENZINGERS Worriers
The Dirty Nil

Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm
$30 Advance | $33 Day Of
Jack Smith
Sunday, October 10 JACK SMITH featuring Jerry Miller
HiFi Lowdowns • Gammarays

Doors 4 pm | Show 5 pm
Tickets: $20
Thursday, October 14 SAMMY RAE AND THE FRIENDS Doors 8 pm • Show 9 pm
$15 Advance • $18 Day Of
Friday, October 22 THE LINDA RONSTADT EXPERIENCE with American Idol Star Tristan McIntosh Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm
$13 Advance | $15 Day Of
Saturday, October 23 SARAH POTENZA & KATIE KADAN Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
Tickets: $30
Saturday, October 30 JABBAWAUKEE Creamery Station Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$12 Advance | $15

November

Thursday, November 4 TITUS ANDRONICUS Doors 8 pm
Show 9 pm
Tickets: $20
Greg Hawkes & Eddie Japan
Saturday, November 13 GREG HAWKES with EDDIE JAPAN Performing the Music of The Cars Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
$15 Advance | $20 Day Of