January

Black Sabbitch
Friday, January 21 POSTPONED: BLACK SABBITCH
Show Postponed to May 7. All Tickets will be honored or Refunds at Point of Purchase
Saturday, January 22 DOGS IN A PILE
*** New State Mandate TBA.
Support: The Guess Method

Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$10 Advance | $12 Day Of
So Many Rhodes
Sunday, January 23 SO MANY RHODES
*** New State Mandate TBA.
Doors 4 pm
Show 5 pm
Free Show
Will Evans
Saturday, January 29 WILL EVANS
*** New State Mandate TBA.
Special Guest:
Tyler-James Kelly of The Silks

Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$22 Advance | $25 Day Of

February

Hey Nineteen
Friday, February 4 HEY NINETEEN
STEELY DAN TRIBUTE

*** New State Mandate TBA.
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm
Tickets: $25
Saturday, February 5 BRANDON ‘TAZ’ NEIDERAUER
*** New State Mandate TBA.
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$12 Advance | $15 Day Of
Saturday, February 12 MARCUS REZAK Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$12 Advance | $15 Day Of
Sunday, February 20 VIOLIN RIVER
*** New State Mandate TBA.
Doors 3 pm
Show 4 - 8 pm
Free Show
Jaret & Rob - Bowling For Soup
Thursday, February 24 JARET & ROB from Bowling for Soup
*** New State Mandate TBA.
Doors 8 pm
Show 9 pm
Tickets: $20

March

Friday, March 4 THE SCHEMERS Doors 7 pm
Show 8 pm
Tickets: $10

All tickets honored for 1.7.22 Show
Start Making Sense
Friday, March 11 START MAKING SENSE
*** New State Mandate TBA.
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$15 Advance| $20 Day Of
Saturday, March 12 VERBAL ASSAULT The FU's • Peace Test • Bullet Proof Backpack • Holy Hands

***Proof of vaccination or testing is required per the Artist
Doors 3 pm | Show 4 pm
Tickets: $20
Friday, March 18 COUCH & OGP: SPRING FLING
*** New State Mandate TBA.
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$12 Advance | $17 Day Of

Join us for Couch and OGP’s Spring Fling, where we’ll be throwing it back to everyone’s favorite (and least awkward) teen experience: high school dances! We encourage you to put on your best formalwear and grab a date (or your best pals). This show will be unlike any other—get your tickets now and see what tricks we’ve got up our sleeves.
Tuesday, March 22 HENRY ROLLINS
GOOD TO SEE YOU 2022

*** New State Mandate TBA
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm
Tickets: $25

VIP Package: $150
Friday, March 25 POPA CHUBBY
*** New State Mandate TBA.
Opening: Cee Cee & The Riders

Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
$20 Advance | $25 Day Of
Thursday, March 31 THE OTHER FAVORITES
*** New State Mandate TBA.
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$20 Advance | $22 Day Of

April

Jukebox The Ghost
Saturday, April 2 JUKEBOX THE GHOST
*** New State Mandate TBA.
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$20 Advance |$25 Day Of

Lotus Land
Saturday, April 9 LOTUS LAND – AMERICAN RUSH TRIBUTE
*** New State Mandate TBA.
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm
$35 Advance | $40 Day Of
Moondance - Van Morrison Tribute
Friday, April 15 MOONDANCE – VAN MORRISON TRIBUTE
*** New State Mandate TBA.
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
$20 Advance | $25 Day Of

May

Black Sabbitch
Saturday, May 7 New Date: BLACK SABBITCH
*** New State Mandate TBA.
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm
$13 Advance | $15 Day Of

All tickets will be honored for the 1.21 date or Refunds at Point Of Puchase, if requested, through 4.15.22
Sunday, May 15 BUILT TO SPILL
*** New State Mandate TBA.
Doors 7:30 pm
Show 8:30 pm
Tickets: $30