Click HERE for The Met COVID-19 Policy

connect!

The MET
Hope Artiste Village
1005 Main Street
Pawtucket, RI 02860
Directions & Parking
401.729.1005

Jimi-Hendrix-
Upcoming Events
June 2024
Saturday, June 15

Support:
Fracture Type
Bicycle Inn

Doors: 7pm
Show: 8pm
$18 Advance
$22 Day Of
Friday, June 21

Support:
Spanish For Hitchhiking

Doors: 8pm
Show: 9pm
$20 Advance
$25 Day Of
Saturday, June 22

Doors: 8pm
Show: 9pm
$15 Advance
$20 Day Of
Thursday, June 27

Doors: 7:30pm
Show: 8:30pm
$20 Advance
$25 Day Of
Friday, June 28

Doors: 8pm
Show: 9pm
Tickets: $25
VIP 1: $150 + Fees
VIP 2: $85 + Fees
Saturday, June 29

Doors: 7pm
Show: 7pm
Platform Tables (4 seats each) $240 Advance • $300 Day Of
Ring Side Seats: $80 Advance • $100 Day Of
General Admission: $40 Advance • $50 Day Of
Sunday, June 30

Jerry Garcia Band Tribute

Free Show

Doors: 4pm
Show: 5pm
July 2024
Friday, July 12

Notes:  This event is GENERAL ADMISSION.
GA & SEATED SHOW. Floor is standing room, general admission. Limited Seated Platform
Doors: 8pm
Show: 9pm
$30 Advance
$35 Day Of
$45 Platform Seating
Tuesday, July 16

Doors: 8pm
Show: 9pm
$25 Advance
$30 Day Of
Saturday, July 27

Doors: 7pm
Show: 8pm
$25 Advance
$30 Day Of
VIP M&G - Add On - $40
August 2024
Saturday, August 03
Just Announced

Doors: 8pm
Show: 9pm
$25 Advance
$30 Day Of
Friday, August 09

Doors: 7pm
Show: 8pm
$25 Advance
$30 Day Of
Saturday, August 10

Vin Jay • Bingx • Enkay 47 • KC Makes Music • Masetti • Gremlin

Doors: 6pm
Show: 7pm
$38 Advance
$45 Day Of
$80 - GA Ticket + Meet & Greet
September 2024
Saturday, September 28

Doors: 8pm
Show: 9pm
$35 Advance
$40 Day Of
$50 Seated Platform
December 2024
Wednesday, December 04

Due to illness, Jazz is Dead, scheduled for the MET, Pawtucket, RI, Thursday June 13, has been postponed to December 4. All June 13th tickets shall be honored, and those patrons shall be gifted the free soundboard download of the fabulous December 4
Doors: 8pm
Show: 9pm
$35 Advance
$40 Day Of
$55 Seated Platform
Janis-Joplin