May

Call Security
Wednesday, May 24 Call Security Benji's Revenge
Mad Passenger
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $8 | All Ages
The Big Lonesome
Thursday, May 25 The Big Lonesome Nate Cozzolino & The Lost Arts
The Beardogz
Ralph Waldo
Doors 8 pm | Show 8:30 pm Tickets $8 | All Ages
Ten Cents Short
Saturday, May 27 Ten Cents Short
CD Release
Bleacher Days
Another One Down
No Recall
Hello Atlantic
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $10 Advance | $12 Day Of
Coat Of Arms
Sunday, May 28 Coat Of Arms
That'll Learn 'Ya
Reunion!
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm Tickets: $10 | All Ages

June

Thursday, June 1 Summer 88 Presents Artists On The Rise
featuring
Dillinger
Music by
SoCo The DJ
Hosted By
Social Norm
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm $10 Advance | $13 Day Of
All Ages
Friday, June 2 McLovins Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $12 Advance | $14 Day Of Show
All Ages
Max Creek
Saturday, June 3 Max Creek Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $15 Advance | $20 Day Of
All Ages
The John Allmark Jazz Band
Monday, June 5 The John Allmark
Jazz Orchestra
Doors 8 PM | Show 8:30 PM

Please come and support the long time Rhode Island tradition of Monday night jazz as the Orchestra celebrates it's 25th year.
Tickets: $10
Karis Owen
Wednesday, June 7 Karis Owen Of Space & Time
(ex Our Lives In Motion,
The Cadence
Foredoes Me Quite)
Familiar Spaces
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $8 | All Ages
Southern Culture On The Skids
Thursday, June 8 Southern Culture On The Skids Thee Itchies Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $15 GA | All Ages
Vanna
Friday, June 9 All Good Things Must Come To An End Farewell Tour Vanna Lions Lions
Ghost Key
Actor Observer
Unwill
Doors 6:30 pm | Show 7 pm $15 Advance | $18 Day Of
All Ages
Saturday, June 10 BOSTON'S PREMIER
GRATEFUL DEAD EXPERIENCE!
Playing Dead Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $10 | All Ages
Sunday, June 11 “Feeling Alright” 2017 Health & Wellness Fair Concert The Rhode Island Musicians Health Awareness Program, Tune In & Tune Up (TI&TU) in conjunction with The Rhode Island Music Hall of Fame (RIMHOF) takes great pride in presenting: “Feeling Alright”, A Unity Event – Health Fair and Concert.
Concert: 4 pm - 8 pm
Donation: $20
Bella's Bartok
Thursday, June 15 Bella's Bartok Baylies Band
Pyramid
Doors 8 pm | Show 8:30 pm Tickets: $8 | All Ages
JohnnySwim
Thursday, June 22 Johnnyswim Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
Tickets: $20 | All Ages

Due to Unforeseen Circumstances,
the Johnnyswim date has been moved to 6.22
All Tickets Will Be Honored for the 3.21 date
or Refunds Prior to 3.21

VIP Package: $80

Includes:
• One General Admission ticket
• Meet & Great w/ Band prior to the show
• Early Entry
• Individual Photo with the band
• Merch Item
• Crowd-Free Merch Shopping and Discount at merch table
Friday, June 23 Rise Of The Valkyries 2 Cruel Miracle
Shred Of Salvation
Chained To Insanity
Winters End
Carpathia
Hemlock
ADHD
Lines & Lust
Lainey Dionne
Doors 6:30 pm | Show 7 pm
$10 Advance | $13 Day Of

Proceeds to Benefit
OCRFA/Ovarian Cancer Research
Jonny Gates
Saturday, June 24 Johnny Gates
& The Runaway Saints
Troy Ramey
Emily Correia
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm $12 Advance | $14 Day Of
All Ages
Thursday, June 29 The Nobel Cartel Featuring
King K
Bri-C
T French
Jay Of Ocean
Gatsby with DJ Little Michael
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm $12 Advance | $15 Day Of
Missio
Friday, June 30 WBRU Presents Missio Special Guest
Irontom
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $2.95 Advance | $5 Day Of
All Ages

July

The Jam
Friday, July 7 Summer88 Presents The Jam
A Live Music Showcase
Hosted by Social Norm Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm $10 Advance | $13 Day Of
All Ages
Sir Sly
Friday, July 14 95.5 WBRU
& NARRAGANSETT BEER
"SALUTE TO SUMMER"
Sir Sly Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $5.95 | All Ages
Flatliners
Saturday, July 15 The Flatliners Pkew Pkew Pkew
Garrett Dale
(of Red City Radio)
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $12 Advance | $15 Day Of
All Ages
The Jam - A Live Music Showcase
Friday, July 28 Summer88 Presents The Jam
A Live Music Showcase
Hosted by Social Norm
Music By DJ Killa
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm $10 Advance | $13 Day Of
All Ages

August

September

Dada
Tuesday, September 12 25th ANNIVERSARY TOUR Dada The Trews Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm Tickets: $25 G.A Seated