January

Aesop Rock
Tuesday, January 24 Hey Kirby Tour Aesop Rock with Rob Sonic & DJ Zone
Homeboy Sandman
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $18 Advance | $20 Day Of
All Ages
earth_web
Wednesday, January 25 Earth In Our Hands SHAPING OUR PLANET'S FUTURE

Featuring a Talk by
Dr. David Grinspoon
Musical Performances by
Area 51
Psychedelic Clown Car
Doors 6:30 pm | Event Starts 7 pm
rockhunt_web
Friday, January 27 2017 WBRU Rock Hunt
Kick Off Party
Torn Shorts
Jetty
Tall Teenagers
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
Tickets: $8
playingdead_web2
Saturday, January 28 BOSTON'S PREMIER
GRATEFUL DEAD EXPERIENCE!
Playing Dead Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $10 | All Ages
Isaiah Rashad
Sunday, January 29 Isaiah Rashad Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $14 Advance | $17 Day Of
$65 VIP Meet & Greet
All Ages
Sold Out
Show Info

February

wicked petty
Saturday, February 4 Wicked Petty
Boston's Best
Tom Petty Tribute

Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $10 | All Ages
The John Allmark Jazz Band
Monday, February 6 FIRST MONDAY OF EACH MONTH The John Allmark Jazz Orchestra Doors 8 pm | Show 8:30 pm

Please come and support the long time Rhode Island tradition of Monday night jazz as the Orchestra celebrates it's 25th year.
Tickets: $10
Hip Bobsha
Thursday, February 9 Hip Bobsha Yopoh
Tai Chi Funk Squad
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $8 | All Ages
Starting Over Tuesday
Friday, February 10 REUNION SHOW Starting Over Tuesday Doors 8 pm | Show 8:30 pm $10 Advance | $12 Day Of
All Ages
cactusattack_web
Saturday, February 11 Cactus Attack Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $8 Advance | $10 Day Of Show
All Ages
Baile an Salsa
Sunday, February 12 Baile an Salsa "...where Irish melodies meet Latin rhythms". Doors 6 pm | Show 7 pm Tickets: $10 | All Ages
Summer88 Presents The Jam
Thursday, February 16 SUMMER88 Presents The Jam Hosted by Social Norm
Music by Soco The DJ
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8 pm $10 | All Ages
itlives_web
Saturday, February 18 IT LIVES IT BREATHES PRESENTS Glowsticks In The Mospit 4 with Special Guests
STEPHANIE BRITE
EYES ON SATELLITES
BARBARIAN
A FATHOM FAREWELL
SHANE SLAUGHTER
Doors 6 pm | Show 6:30 pm $12 Advance | $15 Day Of
All Ages
Rudy-01
Sunday, February 19 Shake Your Booty For Rudy The Young Adults
The Wild Turkey Band
Mark Cutler &
The Men of Great Courage
Mark & Sam Taber
Club Genius
Doors 3 pm
Show: 4 pm - 8 pm
Suggested Donation: $20
feb23_web
Thursday, February 23 SUMMER88 PRESENTS Artist On The Rise Music by
Soco The DJ
Hosted by
Social Norm
& Spocka Summa
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8 pm Tickets: $13 | All Ages
Rich The Kid
Friday, February 24 LIFTED LIGHTS• AOK • YOUNGBCAREY PRESENTS Rich The Kid JDuce
Jefe Replay*
J:Perks
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $21 Advance | $25 Day Of
All Ages
We The Kings
Saturday, February 25 We The Kings Plaid Brixx
Astro Lasso
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm Tickets: $25 G.A.
$79 VIP / Merch Package
All Ages

March

square_met
Friday, March 10 10TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR Four Year Strong Can't Swim
Sleep On It
Light Years
Doors 6:30 pm | Show 7:30 pm $16 Advance | $18 Day Of
On Sale 1.13 @ Noon
Daddie Long Legs
Friday, March 17 Daddie Long Legs Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $10 | All Ages
JohnnySwim
Tuesday, March 21 Johnnyswim Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
Tickets: $20 | All Ages

VIP Package: $80

Includes:
• One General Admission ticket
• Meet & Great w/ Band prior to the show
• Early Entry
• Individual Photo with the band
• Merch Item
• Crowd-Free Merch Shopping and Discount at merch table
Sarah Potenza
Friday, March 24 Sarah Potenza Joshua Davis
Cowboy & Lady
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm

Tickets: $15 | All Ages

April

May

June

Southern Culture On The Skids
Thursday, June 8 Southern Culture On The Skids Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $15 GA | All Ages