September

old-school-hip-hop
Thursday, September 10 Live Hip Hop Night
hosted by Spocka
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $10 Advance | $12 Day Of
All Ages
The Antlers
Friday, September 11 The Antlers Port Willow Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $16 Advance | $18 Day Of
All Ages
Benny Sizzler
Saturday, September 12 Benny Sizzler We Own Land Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $8 | All Ages
Aer
Thursday, September 17 One Of A Kind Tour Aer Cody Simpson
Chef'Special
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $17 Advance | $20 Day Of
All Ages
The Mallett Brothers Band
Friday, September 18 The Mallett Brothers Sasquatch & The Sick-A-Billys
The Red Pennys
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $10 | All Ages
Ky-Mani Marley
Saturday, September 19 The Met & Dr. TKO Entertainment Present Ky-Mani Marley Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $20 Advance | $25 Day Of
All Ages
Kodaline
Monday, September 21 Kodaline Good Old War Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm Tickets: $25 | All Ages
nightofwinners
Thursday, September 24 Night Of The Winners Hosted / Music By:
Spocka Summa
Lex Effects Knellz
DJ Meechie
J Ballout
Drew 45
ShuaibTru
& More
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $13 Advance | $16 Day Of
All Ages
Wolf Alice
Tuesday, September 29 WBRU First Contact Presents Wolf Alice Drenge
Made Violent
Doors 9 pm | Show 9 pm $9.55 | All Ages

October

Pentagram
Thursday, October 1 Pentagram Electric Citizen
Satan's Satyrs
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $20 Advance | $23 Day Of
All Ages
wargames
Friday, October 2 War Games Zero Holds
Brian Marquis
The Varsity Club
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $10 Advance | $12 Day Of
Gang Of Four
Saturday, October 3 Gang Of Four The New Regime Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $17 Advance | $20 Day Of
All Ages
Stars
Sunday, October 4 Stars Geographer Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $20 Advance | $22 Day Of
All Ages
Lee Brice
Monday, October 5 CAT COUNTRY 98.1 PROUDLY PRESENTS: Lee Brice Doors 6 pm | Show 7 pm

Cat Country's fan appreciation show, starring Lee Brice,
will take place on Monday, October 5th at The Met.

It's FREE, but you have to win your way in with Cat Country 98.1! No tickets will be sold to this show.
That1Guy
Wednesday, October 7 SHOW MOVED TO
THE FATT SQUIRRELL
That1Guy Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm

All Tickets Will Be Honored for show scheduled at The Met.
Tickets: $15 | All Ages
Lupo's 40th Year Celebration
Wednesday, October 7 Max Creek Doors 6 pm | Show 7 pm $10 Advance | $15 Day Of
Lupo's 40th Year Celebration
Thursday, October 8 Tribute to 40 Years of Rhody Blues Hosted by
DUKE ROBILLARD
Featuring:
AL COPLEY
RICH LATAILLE
GREG PICCOLO
DOUG JAMES
CARL QUEFORTH
MARTY BALLOU
MARTY RICHARDS
ROB NELSON

Special Guests:
KEN LYON
& JAMES MONTGOMERY
Doors 6 pm | Show 7 pm Tickets: $10
Lupo's 40th Year Celebration
Friday, October 9 The Schemers
NEUTRAL NATION
JUNGLE DOGS
RASH
Doors 6 pm | Show 7 pm Tickets: $10
Lupo's 40th Year Celebration
Saturday, October 10 Rizzz MEMBERS OF THE
WILD TURKEY BAND
& FRIENDS
featuring TOM KEEGAN
Doors 6 pm | Show 7 pm Tickets: $10
Lupo's 40th Year Celebration
Sunday, October 11 The Young Adults
GEORGIE PORGIE & THE CRY BABIES Tickets: $15
Gary Gulman
Wednesday, October 14 The Comedy Connection
& The Met Present
Gary Gulman Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $20 Advance | $25 Day of Show
GA Seated | All Ages
Cannibal Corpse
Thursday, October 15 Cannibal Corpse Cattle Decapitation
Soreption
Doors 7 pm | Show 7:30 pm $20 Advance | $25 Day Of
All Ages
Project Object
Saturday, October 17 Project/Object
The Music Of Frank Zappa
feat. Ike Willis & Denny Walley
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm $20 Advance | $25 Day Of
All Ages
Andrea Gibson
Thursday, October 22 Andrea Gibson Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $12 Advance | $15 Day Of
All Ages

November

Civil Twilight
Friday, November 6 Civil Twilight Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $10 Advance | $15 Day Of
All Ages
blessthefall
Saturday, November 7 TO THOSE LEFT BEHIND TOUR blessthefall Stick To Your Guns
Emarosa
Ocean Ate Alaska
Cane Hill
Doors 7 pm | Show 7:25 pm $20 Advance | $22 Day Of
All Ages
jonnytwobags_web
Wednesday, November 11 THE BLOOD AND TRASH TOUR Jonny Two Bags
Scott H. Biram
Jesse Dayton Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $16 Advance | $20 Day Of
All Ages
The Oh Hellos
Thursday, November 12 The Oh Hellos Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $15 Advance | $17 Day Of
All Ages

December

Modern Baseball
Tuesday, December 8 Modern Baseball Pup
Jeff Rosenstock
Tiny Moving Parts
Doors 7 pm | Show 7:30 pm $16 Advance | $19 Day Of
All Ages