April

Project Object
Saturday, April 21 Project Object
Celebrating the
Music of Frank Zappa
Special Guests:
Napoleon Murphy Brock
Denny Walley
David Fiuczynski's Microjam Institute
Ellis Ashbrook
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $25 Day Of Show
Brass Attack
Sunday, April 22 Brass Attack Doors 3:30 pm
Show: 4 pm - 8 pm
Tickets: $10
Complimentary Appetizers
Sofi Tukker
Monday, April 23 Sofi Tukker Kah-Lo
LP Giobbi
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $21 Advance | $26 Day Of
Price Includes $1 to PLUS1 Charity
Friday, April 27 The Silks Sam Morrow Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $10 Advance | $12 Day Of
All Ages
Smokepurpp
Saturday, April 28 Monster Energy Outbreak Tour featuring Smokepurpp Comethazine
Larry June
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm

GA Tickets: $20

VIP Meet & Greet: $50

Includes:

Early Entry to The Show (cut the line pass)

1 GA Ticket

1 Merchandise Item

A Meet and Greet with Smokepurpp

Sunday, April 29 RI Music Hall Of Fame
Inductions & Concert
Concert:
Paul Murphy Tribute with Duke Robillard,
Greg Abate, James Montgomery
and The Groovemasters

James Montgomery & His Band

Inductees:
James Montgomery
Paul Murphy
Lloyd Kaplan
LeRoy Bennett
Bob Morrissey
Andrew Polin
Doors 3 pm | Show 3:30 pm $10 Advance | $15 Day Of
Frankie Cosmos
Monday, April 30 Frankie Cosmos Nadine
Kid Mountain
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $15 | All Ages

May

Andrea Gibson
Tuesday, May 1
THE HEY GALAXY TOUR
Andrea Gibson Chastity Brown Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$16 Advance | $21 Day Of

One dollar from every ticket sale
will be donated to Black Lives Matter
Smooky Margielaa
Thursday, May 3 Smooky Margielaa SHOW CANCELLED
REFUNDS AT POINT OF PURCHASE
Adam Hanna
Friday, May 4 Adam Hanna Band Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $8 Advance | $10 Day Of
The Schemers
Sunday, May 6 The Schemers Doors 3:30 pm
Show: 4 pm - 8 pm

Complimentary Sandwich Buffet
Tickets: $10 | All Ages
The John Allmark Jazz Band
Monday, May 7 The John Allmark
Jazz Orchestra
Doors 7 pm | Show 7:30 pm

John Allmark Jazz Orchestra welcomes
North Smithfield H.S. Jazz Ensemble
directed by Metro Narcisi - 7:30 pm

John Allmark Jazz Orchestra - 8:30 pm
Tickets: $10
Motif Music Awards
Tuesday, May 8 2018 Motif Music Awards Doors 5:30 pm | Show 6:30
Cham
Wednesday, May 16 CHAM ROMAIN VIRGO
Paul Michael
DJ Buck
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $20 Advance | $25 Day Of
All Ages
Start Making Sense
Friday, May 18
TALKING HEADS TRIBUTE
Start Making Sense Special Guests
Ruby Dear
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $14 Advance | 16 Day Of
All Ages
Violin River
Sunday, May 20 Violin River RI's Premier
Grateful Dead Tribute Band
4 pm - 8 pm FREE SHOW
Ten Cents Short
Friday, May 25 Ten Cents Short Bleachers Day
Silence The Radio
Wave Break
Until We Get Caught
Letters To Jenny
Doors 7 pm | Show 7:30 pm $10 Advance | $12 Day Of
All Ages
Half Hearted Hero
Saturday, May 26 Half Hearted Hero Anyone Anyway
In Good Nature
The Way Back When
Doors 8 pm | Show 8:30 pm $10 Advance | $12 Day Of
The Longshot
Thursday, May 31 The Longshot Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $27.50 Advance | $30 Day Of
Coming Soon Tickets on sale
4/27 10:00am
Show Info

June

The Slackers
Saturday, June 2 The Slackers Consuelo's Revenge
The Copacetics
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $15 Advance | $18 Day Of
All Ages
The John Allmark Jazz Band
Monday, June 4 The John Allmark
Jazz Orchestra
Doors 8 pm | Show 8:30 pm Tickets: $10
Todd Barry
Thursday, June 7 30th Anniversary Crowd Work Tour Todd Barry Doors 7:30 pm
Show 8:30 pm
Tickets: $25
Christina Holmes
Wednesday, June 20 Christina Holmes Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm Tickets: $15 | All Ages
Quinn Sullivan
Friday, June 22 Quinn Sullivan Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $25 | All Ages
King's X
Thursday, June 28
LIMELIGHT MAGAZINE PRESENTS
King's X Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $37.50 Advance | $40 Day Of
The Voidz
Friday, June 29 The Voidz Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $25 Advance | $28 Day Of
Smoke DZA
Saturday, June 30
THE MONEY IN THE BANK TOUR
FEATURING
Smoke DZA
Bodega Bamz
JAY GRAMMS Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm

$15 Advance | $20 Day Of

$45 Meet & Greet

Smoke Session with The Kushed God Meet & Greet: $45

- 1 GA Ticket

-Meet & Greet w/ Photo

- 1 signed tour poster

- 1 CD

- 1 Lighter

July

August

September

Aelstorm
Monday, September 24
INTRINSIC EVENTS PRESENTS
Alestorm Gloryhammer Doors 7 pm | Show 7:30 pm $20 Advance |$23 Day Of Show