August

Spogga
Saturday, August 19 Spogga: Brother H*A*S*H Zod
Sugar Daddy
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $10 | All Ages
Kirk Knight & Nyck Caution
Wednesday, August 23 "Nyck @ Knight Tour" Kirk Knight
& Nyck Caution
Gen 93
Brodie Fresh
Spocka Summa
Hazardous Drama
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $14 Advance | $17 Day Of
All Ages
Wildcat Slim
Thursday, August 24 Wild Cat Slim Ashes Of Agony
Little Known Alien
The Beast Of Nod
Doors 8 pm | Show 8:30 pm $8 Advance | $10 Day Of
All Ages
Jen Chapin Trio
Friday, August 25 Benefit for RIfeedsRI & WHY
BENEFIT CONCERT
Jen Chapin Trio & Guests Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm Tickets: $20 | VIP Package: $75
All Ages
Gracelyn Rennick
Tuesday, August 29 Gracelyn Rennick Sam Woolf
Briana White
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
All Ages
$8 Advance | $10 Day Of
The Really Heavy
Wednesday, August 30 The Happy Lost The Really Heavy
Super Natural II
The Owens
Doors 8 pm | Show 8:30 pm $8 Advance | $10 Day Of
All Ages
The Jam
Thursday, August 31 Summer88 Presents The Jam
"A LIVE MUSIC SHOWCASE"
Music By
SOCO THE DJ
Hosted by
Social Norm
& Jessy Piff
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm $10 Advance | $13 Day Of
All Ages

September

The Morgana Phase
Friday, September 1 The Morgana Phase Traverse
Blind Revision
Professor Caffeine & The Insecurities
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $10 Advance | $12 Day Of
All Ages
Don Q
Saturday, September 2 Don Q Loso Loaded
A1 | Nun Balla
Karma & Mercedes
Aceyoung Dutch
Bodega
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $15 Advance | $20 Day Of
All Ages
Stephen Kellogg
Friday, September 8 Stephen Kellogg Dan Mills $22 Advance | $25 Day Of
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
All Ages
Saturday, September 9 Of Montreal Showtime Goma And Nancy Feast Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$20 Advance | $22 Day Of
Dead Fish Handshake
Sunday, September 10 Dead Fish Handshake Doors 7 pm | Show 7:30 pm $12 Advance | $15 Day Of Show
All Ages
Dada
Tuesday, September 12 25th ANNIVERSARY TOUR Dada The Trews Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm Tickets: $25 G.A Seated
Never Shout Never
Thursday, September 14 Never Shout Never Performing Their first 3 EP's! Doors 7 pm | Show 7:30 pm
Tickets: $20 | All Ages
Bim Skala Bim
Friday, September 15 Bim Skala Bim The Agents
The Copacetics
Doors 8 pm | Show 8:30 pm $10 Advance | $12 Day Of
All Ages
An Albatross
Saturday, September 16 An Albatross What Cheer? Brigade
Hairspray Queen
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $12 Advance | $15 Day Of Show
Bochek
Tuesday, September 19 Bochek Doors 8 pm | Show 8:30 pm $8 Advance | $10 Day Of
All Ages
The Jam
Thursday, September 21 Summer88 Presents The Jam "A LIVE MUSIC SHOWCASE"
Music By
SOCO THE DJ
Hosted by
Social Norm
& Jessy Piff
$10 Advance | $13 Day Of
All Ages
Mario Lucio
Friday, September 22 Local Beat & Yuka Barros Movement
Present
Mario Lucio Doors 8 pm | Show 10 pm Tickets: $25 GA Seated
Maxo Kream
Saturday, September 23 Maxo Kream Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $15 Advance | $18 Day Of
Wednesday, September 27 Dinosaur Jr Special Guest
Easy Action
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $27 Advance | $30 Day Of
All Ages
DigiTour
Thursday, September 28 DiGiTour: Good Times Doors 5:30 pm | Show 6:30 pm Tickets: $25 | All Ages
The Silks
Friday, September 29 The Silks Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $10 | All Ages

October

The Jam
Wednesday, October 4 Summer88 Presents The Jam "A LIVE MUSIC SHOWCASE"
Music By
SOCO THE DJ
Hosted by
Social Norm
& Jessy Piff
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm $10 Advance | $13 Day Of
All Ages
Madeintyo
Friday, October 6 MadeinTYO 24hrs
Special DJ set by
K Swisha
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm

$22 Advance | $25 Day Of

Meet and Greet - $65.00 Includes:
-1 GA ticket to the show
-1 Meet and greet with Madeintyo
-1 Polaroid picture with Madeintyo (+ autograph)
-1 Tour snapback
-1 Tour laminate

On Sale 6.29 @ 10 am
Wye Oak
Sunday, October 8 Wye Oak Luke Temple Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $18 Advance | $20 Day Of
All Ages
Beach Fossils
Wednesday, October 11 Beach Fossils Snail Mail
Raener
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
Tickets: $15 | All Ages
Bash & Pop
Thursday, October 12 Bash & Pop Tall Teenagers
Gymshorts
Doors 8 pm | Show 8:30 pm $15 Advance | $18 Day Of
The Feelies
Friday, October 13 AN EVENING WITH The Feelies Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $20 | All ages
Joyner Lucas
Saturday, October 14 THE 508 TOUR Joyner Lucas $13 Advance | $15 Day Of

$75 - Meet and Greet Package Includes:
- Early Entry To The Show (cut the line)
-1 Ticket To The Show
-1 Meet and Greet With Joyner Lucas
-1 Signed Album

Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
Djimm
Sunday, October 22 Two Djimm Acoustic
(Jimbo Harris & Tony Ryan of Playing Dead) 4 pm - 8 pm
Lil Peep
Sunday, October 29 COME OVER WHEN YOU'RE SOBER TOUR Lil Peep Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $20 Advance | $25 Day Of

November

Aaron West
Saturday, November 4 Aaron West & The Roaring Twenties Dryjacket
Steady Hands
Chase Huglin
Doors 6 pm | Show 7 pm $15 Advance | $17 Day Of
All Ages
Token
Thursday, November 9 Have You Seen Him? Token Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $12 Advance | $15 Day Of
Playing Dead
Friday, November 10 Playing Dead
Boston's Grateful Dead Experience
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $10 | All Ages
Hey Nineteen
Saturday, November 11 Hey Nineteen
A Tribute to Steely Dan
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8 pm Tickets: $25 | All Ages
Cousin Stizz
Friday, November 17 Cousin Stizz Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $18 Advance | $20 Day Of
Deer Tick
Saturday, November 25
TWICE IS NICE TOUR
NIGHT 2
THE ELECTRIC SET WITH
Deer Tick SOLD OUT Doors 8 pm | Show 8:30 pm


A Comedian will open the show.

Sold Out
Show Info
Deer Tick
Sunday, November 26 An Evening With Deer Tick Local Support TBA Tickets: $26.50 | All Ages
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8 pm

December

Wolf Alice
Thursday, December 7 US Tour 2017 Wolf Alice Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $20 GA | All Ages
Start Making Sense
Saturday, December 9 Talking Heads Tribute Start Making Sense Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $13 Advance | $15 Day Of
All Ages