September

Decent Souls
Wednesday, September 24 Album Release! Decent Souls Llama Sanchez
Naked Nick
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8 pm Tickeets: $8 | All Ages
Scare Don't Fear
Friday, September 26 Scare Don't Fear Lies In Motion
It Lives It Breathes
A Cry On Deaf Ears
The Rookie Year
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $10 Advance | $12 Day Of
All Ages
Forever Young
Saturday, September 27 Forever Young
A Tribute To The Music of Neil Young Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm Tickets: $15 | All Ages

October

topshelf_web
Wednesday, October 1 Topshelf Records Tour A Great Big Pile of Leaves Diamond Youth
Prawn
Field Mouse
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 p $12 Advance | $14 Day Of
All Ages
Bayside
Thursday, October 2 Bayside I Am The Avalanche
Seaway
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $16 Advance | $19 Day of Show
All Ages
Max Creek
Friday, October 3 Max Creek Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $15 advance | $18 day of
All Ages
Polaris
Saturday, October 4 Polaris
Mark Mulcahy
Scott Boutier
& Dave McCaffrey
Music from The Adventures of Pete & Pete

Nonpareils
Bird & Horse
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm $15 Advance | $20 Day Of
All Ages
airborne_web
Sunday, October 5 The Airborne Toxic Event Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $22.50 Advance | $25 Day Of
All Ages
X Ambassadors & Jamie N Commons
Tuesday, October 7 KIDinaKORNER Presents
Into The Jungle US Tour
X Ambassadors &
Jamie N Commons
Madi Diaz Doors 7 pm | Show 7:30 pm $12 Advance | $14 Day Of
All Ages
Playing Dead - Grateful Dead Tribute
Friday, October 10 Boston's Grateful Dead Experience Playing Dead Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $10 | All Ages
Gaelic Storm
Sunday, October 12 Gaelic Storm Pendragon Doors 6 pm | Show 7 pm $20 Advance | $25 Day Of
All Ages
Puss N Boots
Thursday, October 16 Puss N Boots featuring Norah Jones
Sasha Dobson
& Catherine Popper

Van Hayride
$22.50 Advance | $25 Day Of
All Ages
Transit
Saturday, October 18 Transit Such Gold
Driver Friendly
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $12 Advance | $14 Day Of
All Ages
Shwayze
Monday, October 20 Shwayze Cam Meekins
Carlton
Nikko Gray
DJ Set by BVillain
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $15 Advance | $18 Day Of
All Ages
DriveByTruckers_photo2
Tuesday, October 21 Drive By Truckers The Silks Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $22.50 Advance | $25 Day Of
All Ages
Aer | Dizzy Wright
Wednesday, October 22 Aer
Dizzy Wright
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $17 Advance | $20 Day Of
All Ages
Thurston Moore
Friday, October 24 The Thurston Moore Band PCPC (members of Parquet Courts
and PC Worship)
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $15 Advance | $18 Day Of Show
All Ages
Cass McCombs | Meat Puppets
Tuesday, October 28 Cass McCombs
Meat Puppets
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $15 Advance | $17 Day Of
All Ages
Ty Dolla $ign
Wednesday, October 29 THE "IN TOO DEEP" TOUR Ty Dolla Sign
Lil Bibby Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $20 Advance | $25 Day of
All Ages
Brother Ali
Thursday, October 30 Home Away From Home Tour Brother Ali Bambu
DJ Last Word
MaLLY
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $13.50 Advance | $15 Day Of Show
All Ages

November

Twiddle
Saturday, November 1 Twiddle MUN Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $13 Advance | $15 Day of Show
Pentagram
Sunday, November 2 Pentagram Radio Moscow
Bang
Kings Destroy
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8 pm $22 Advance | $25 Day Of
On Sale 8/29 @ Noon
DJ Shadow
Thursday, November 6 RENEGADES OF RHYTHM TOUR DJ Shadow & Cut Chemist Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm

Tickets: $25 | All Ages
VIP Meet N Greet: $75

VIP Meet N' Greet Includes: 1 GA Ticket | Access to Sound Check
M&G on Stage post sound check for autograph and photo
Signed Poster | T-Shirt | VIP Laminate
Shaggy
Saturday, November 8 Shaggy Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $20 Advance | $25 Day Of
All Ages
New Orleans Suspects
Thursday, November 13 The New Orleans Suspects Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $15 Advance| $20 Day Of
All Ages
Itchy Fish
Friday, November 14 Itchy Fish The Dead LA Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm Tickets: $10 | All Ages
Deerhoof
Saturday, November 15 Deerhoof Lightning Bolt Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $10 Advance | $12 Day Of
All Ages
Survival Knife
Friday, November 21 Survival Knife
(Justin & Brandt from Unwound)
Pink Avalanche
Hungry Ghost
(Sara from Unwound)
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $10 | All Ages
On Sale 9/19 @ Noon
Peter Rowan
Sunday, November 23 A.L.E. Presents Peter Rowan Doors 6 pm | Show 7 pm Tickets: $25 | All Ages