May

Joywave
Tuesday, May 24 95.5 WBRU Presents Joywave Kopps
The Demos
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm Tickets: $15 | All Ages
All Ages
Beast Of The New East Showcase
Wednesday, May 25 "Beast of New East!"
Showcase & Hip Hop Expo
Presented by CLBMG
and SPOCKA SUMMA
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $20 G.A. | All Ages
Steve Donovan
Friday, May 27 Steve Donovan Holy Roller High
Less Than A Felony
Small Talk
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $8 | All Ages
Bochek
Saturday, May 28 Bochek The Rookie Year
Underneath The Willow Tree
Red Ledger
Doors 7 pm | Show 7:30 pm Tickets: $10 | All Ages
Bonanza
Sunday, May 29 Aries Capri Entertainment Presents Factory Of Design Bonanza Celebrando el dia
de la Madre Boliviana
8 pm Tickets At The Door: $35
The John Allmark Jazz Band
Monday, May 30 EVERY MONDAY The John Allmark
Jazz Orchestra
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $8

June

Joe Budden
Thursday, June 2 Keynote Company Presents Joe Budden Flawless Real Talk (RI Send Off)
T. Rads
Joey B
Raw B
Dom Allen
Dillinger
Jazzmyn Red
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $20 Advance | $25 Day Of
All Ages
The Felice Brothers
Friday, June 3 The Felice Brothers Happiness
(featuring members of Deer Tick / Ravi Shavi)
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$18 Advance | $20 Day Of
All Ages
Chained To Insanity
Saturday, June 4 Chained To Insanity Cruel Miracle Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $8 | All Ages
Vinnie Caruana
Sunday, June 5 Vinnie Caruana Brandon Reilly
Josh Cournoyer
(of Northern Lands)
Doors 7 pm | Show 7:30 pm $12 Advance | $15 Day Of
All Ages
The John Allmark Jazz Band
Monday, June 6 EVERY MONDAY The John Allmark
Jazz Orchestra
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $8
Catfish & The Bottlemen
Tuesday, June 7 95.5 WBRU Presents Catfish & The Bottlemen Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $20 Advance | $25 Day Of
All Ages
DIIV
Wednesday, June 8 DIIV The Paranoyds Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
Tickets: $15 | All Ages
theslackers_eb2016
Friday, June 10 The Slackers The Copacetics Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $15 Advance | $18 Day Of
All Ages
The Blue Album
Saturday, June 11 The Blue Album Weezer Tribute
Performing in it's
Entirety
The Blue Album
Pinkerton &
Rarities & Hits

DJ Red Dawn
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $8 Advance | $10 Day Of
All Ages
The John Allmark Jazz Band
Monday, June 13 EVERY MONDAY The John Allmark
Jazz Orchestra
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $8
trophywives_web2
Friday, June 17 Trophy Wives Volcanoes
Under Fire
Ten Cents Short
Sic Vita
Algorhythm
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $10 Advance | $12 Day Of
All Ages
Kristin Control
Saturday, June 18 Kristin Kontrol Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $10 Advance | $12 Day Of
All Ages
The John Allmark Jazz Band
Monday, June 20 EVERY MONDAY The John Allmark
Jazz Orchestra
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $8
The Jam
Thursday, June 23 The Jam Live Performances & Giveaways
Hosted By Spocka Summa
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $13 Advance | $16 Day Of
All Ages
Michael Christmas
Friday, June 24 Hosted by Spocka Summa Michael Christmas X Tunji Ige Hosted By: Spocka Summa Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $13 Advance | $17 Day Of
We Were Promised Jetpacks
Tuesday, June 28 We Were Promised Jetpacks Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $15 | All Ages

July

Never Shout Never
Friday, July 8 Never Shout Never Hundred Handed
Me Like Bees
Doors 7 pm | Show 7:30 pm Tickets: $20
On Sale 5/27 @ 10 am
Move The Crowd
Wednesday, July 13 Move The Crowd Hosted By: Spocka Summa Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $12 Advance | $15 Day Of
All Ages
dino_web2016
Thursday, July 14 Dinosaur Jr Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $25 Advance | $30 Day Of
All Ages
Joey Fatts
Friday, July 15 I'll Call You Tomorrow Tour Joey Fatts Tedy Andreas
Hosted by Spocka Summa
$14 Advance | $18 Day Of Show
All Ages
Half Hearted Hero
Friday, July 29 Half Hearted Hero Born Without Bones
Save Ends
Broken Field Runner
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $10 Advance | $12 Day Of
All Ages

August

Rich Robinson
Wednesday, August 10 Rich Robinson Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm Tickets: $25 | All Ages
Golden Gate Wingmen
Sunday, August 14 Golden Gate Wingmen Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $22 Advance | $25 Day of
All Ages