July

The John Allmark Jazz Band
Monday, July 25 EVERY MONDAY The John Allmark
Jazz Orchestra
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $8
The Midday Social
Thursday, July 28 The Midday Social New England's Fastest
Growing Music Related Event
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm No Cover
Half Hearted Hero
Friday, July 29 Half Hearted Hero Born Without Bones
Save Ends
Broken Field Runner
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $10 Advance | $12 Day Of
All Ages
Daddie Long Legs
Saturday, July 30 Daddie Long Legs Mease Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $10 | All Ages

August

Matt York
Thursday, August 4 Matt York This Modern Bridge Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $8 | All Ages
alexwiley_web
Friday, August 5 SUMMER88 Presents Alex Wiley Hosted by
Spocka Summa
Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm $12 Advance | $16 Day Of
$20 Meet & Greet
Copywrite
Tuesday, August 9 Copywrite Coolzey
J. Piff
Big G's
The Craft
(from Troy City's Finest)
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $10 Advance | $12 Day Of
All Ages
Rich Robinson
Wednesday, August 10 Rich Robinson Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm Tickets: $25 | All Ages
Rise of the Valkyries
Friday, August 12 Rise of the Valkyries featuring
Shred Of Salvation
Whiskey Frye
Chained To Insanity
1031
Taken
Blind Revision
Tung
Winters End
Doors 6 pm | Show 6:30 pm Tickets: $10 | All Ages
Cardiff Brothers
Saturday, August 13 Cardiff Brothers Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm $14 Advance | $18 Day Of
All Ages
Golden Gate Wingmen
Sunday, August 14 Golden Gate Wingmen Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $22 Advance | $25 Day of
All Ages
Mayhem Lauren
Tuesday, August 16 Meyhem Lauren Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $12 Advance | $15 Day Of
All Ages
Hurry Up
Wednesday, August 17 Members of Bangs, The Thermals Hurry Up
Pyramid
Neutrinos
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $8 | All Ages
Unsigned Hype
Thursday, August 18 Summer 88 & Bo8 Studios Present: Unsigned Hype with performances by
Spocka Summa
Jay Notes
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $10 Advance | $15 Day of
All Ages
Moga
Friday, August 19 Moga Doors 8:30 pm | Show 9 pm $8 Advance | $10 Day Of
All Ages
Joe Moody Memorial
Saturday, August 20 Reunion In Honor of Joe Moody State of Corruption
Kilgore (Smudge)
Shed
Times Expired
Doors 7:30 pm $18 Advance | $20 Day Of
All Ages
Movin' On
Friday, August 26 Movin' On The Premier Bad Company Tribute Band Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $10 | All Ages
Spocka Summa
Saturday, August 27 Spocka Summa
(The Progression 101)
Hosted By SUMMER 88 Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm $10 Advance | $13 Day Of
All Ages

September

Sarah Potenza
Thursday, September 1 ALBUM RELEASE PARTY Sarah Potenza Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm $15 Advance | $17 Day Of
All Ages
Friday, September 2 RI Peace Fest 6 with Performances by:
Chachi
Jon Hope
Cam Bells
Cru Alxndr
Swan Notty
Medusa Black
Rudy Rudacious
Project 401
Trav Black
Satta
Need
J9
with all artists backed by
International Players Band
Doors 7 pm | Show 9 pm $10 Advance | $12 Day Of
All Ages
Marian Hill
Friday, September 9 WBRU Presents
ACT ONE TOUR
Marian Hill Verite
Shaed
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm Tickets: $20 | All Ages
Shy Glizzy
Saturday, September 10 YOUNG JEFE 2 TOUR Shy Glizzy Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $15 Advance | $18 Day Of
On Sale 7.22 @ 10 am
Nada Surf
Friday, September 16 Nada Surf Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $23 Advance | $25 Day Of
All Ages
The Feelies
Saturday, September 17 The Feelies Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $17 Advance | $20 Day Of
For Today
Friday, September 23 For Today Gideon
Wage War
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $18 Advance | $$20 Day Of
All Ages
Denzel Curry
Saturday, September 24 BLACK METAL TERRORIST TOUR Denzel Curry Boogie Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $15 Advance | $18 Day Of
On Sale 7.22 @ 10 am
The Dear Hunter
Tuesday, September 27 THE FINAL ACT TOUR featuring The Dear Hunter Eisley
Gavin Castleton
Tickets: $20 | All Ages
Doors 7 pm | Show 7:30 pm

$50 - VIP experience with The Dear Hunter, including Soundcheck viewing, and "Story Time with Casey" - includes G.A. Ticket.
Rachael Yamagata
Wednesday, September 28 Rachael Yamagata Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $18 Advance | $20 Day Of
On Sale 7.22 @ 10 am

October

Taking Back Sunday
Saturday, October 1 95.5 WBRU Presents
TIDAL WAVE FALL TOUR
Taking Back Sunday Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm Tickets: $35 | All Ages
On Sale 7/21 @ Noon
This Wild Life
Thursday, October 6 LOW TIDES TOUR This Wild Life Have Mercy
Movements
Many Rooms
Doors 7 pm | Show 7:30 pm $13 Advance | $18 Day Of
On Sale 7.22 @ 10 am
The Get Up Kids
Saturday, October 8 The Get Up Kids Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $19.99 Advance | $24 Day Of
On Sale 7.22 @ Noon
Buckethead
Saturday, October 15 Buckethead Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $25 Advance | $28 Day Of
All Ages
playingdead_web2
Saturday, October 22 BOSTON'S PREMIER
GRATEFUL DEAD EXPERIENCE!
Playing Dead Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $10 | All Ages

November

Henry Rollins
Tuesday, November 1 Henry Rollins Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $25 | All Ages
Slim Cessna
Tuesday, November 29 Slim Cessna's Auto Club O'Death
The Huntress
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $12 Advance | $14 Day Of