August

Movin' On
Friday, August 26 Movin' On The Premier Bad Company Tribute Band Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $10 | All Ages
Spocka Summa
Saturday, August 27 Spocka Summa
(The Progression 101)
Hosted By SUMMER 88 Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm $10 Advance | $13 Day Of
All Ages
rb_web
Sunday, August 28 8th Annual RI
R&B Heritage
Month Celebration
Dancin' In The Afternoon!
starring
SOUL UNIT
3 pm - 6 pm Tickets: $10
The John Allmark Jazz Band
Monday, August 29 EVERY MONDAY The John Allmark
Jazz Orchestra
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $8

September

Sarah Potenza
Thursday, September 1 ALBUM RELEASE PARTY Sarah Potenza Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm

First 50 people though the door
get a FREE copy of Monster!
$10 Advance | $12 Day Of
All Ages
peacefest6b_web
Friday, September 2 RI Peace Fest 6 with Performances by:
Chachi
Jon Hope
Cam Bells
Cru Alxndr
Swan Notty
Medusa Black
Rudy Rudacious
Project 401
Trav Black
Satta
Need
J9
with all artists backed by
International Players Band
Doors 7 pm | Show 9 pm $10 Advance | $12 Day Of
All Ages
Wargames
Saturday, September 3 Wargames The Morgan Phase
Weld Square
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm
All Ages
$10 Advance | $12 Day Of
All Ages
Robert Ellis
Sunday, September 4 Robert Ellis Smith & Weeden (acoustic)
John Faraone
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $12 Advance | $15 Day Of
All Ages
The John Allmark Jazz Band
Monday, September 5 EVERY MONDAY The John Allmark
Jazz Orchestra
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $8
Vanilla Function
Thursday, September 8 Vanilla Function Clam Bake
Mease
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $8 | All Ages
Marian Hill
Friday, September 9 WBRU Presents
ACT ONE TOUR
Marian Hill Verite
Shaed
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm Tickets: $20 | All Ages
Thirstin Howl The 3rd
Saturday, September 10 Fine Malt Vintage
One Year Anniversary
Thirstin Howl The 3rd Dirty Hank
Reason
Everybody Luv Black
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $13 Advance | $15 Day Of
All Ages
The John Allmark Jazz Band
Monday, September 12 EVERY MONDAY AT THE MET! The John Allmark
Jazz Orchestra
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $8
Craig Wreck
Wednesday, September 14 Craig Wreck Cowboy and Lady
Zack Slik
Divey
Doors 8 pm | Show 8:30 pm Tickets: $8 | All Ages
Sunshine Riot
Thursday, September 15 Sunshine Riot Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $8 | All Ages
Nada Surf
Friday, September 16 Nada Surf Amber Arcades Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $23 Advance | $25 Day Of
All Ages
The Feelies
Saturday, September 17 The Feelies Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $17 Advance | $20 Day Of
Aaron Gillespie
Wednesday, September 21 Aaron Gillespie
Ace Enders
Special Guest
Vinnie Caruana
Collington
Doors 7 pm | 8 pm $15 Advance | $17 Day Of
The Jam
Thursday, September 22 SUMMER88 Presents The Jam "A Live Hip Hop Showcase" Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm $13 Advance | $15 Day Of
All Ages
For Today
Friday, September 23 For Today Gideon
Wage War
Rival Choir
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $18 Advance | $$20 Day Of
All Ages
Denzel Curry
Saturday, September 24 BLACK METAL TERRORIST TOUR Denzel Curry Boogie Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $15 Advance | $18 Day Of
All Ages
The Dear Hunter
Tuesday, September 27 THE FINAL ACT TOUR featuring The Dear Hunter Eisley
Gavin Castleton
Tickets: $20 | All Ages
Doors 7 pm | Show 7:30 pm

$50 - VIP experience with The Dear Hunter, including Soundcheck viewing, and "Story Time with Casey" - includes G.A. Ticket.
Rachael Yamagata
Wednesday, September 28 Rachael Yamagata Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $18 Advance | $20 Day Of
All Ages
Start Making Sense
Thursday, September 29 Talking Heads Tribute Start Making Sense HmfO - A Hall & Oats Tribute Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $12 Advance | $15 Day Of
All Ages

October

Taking Back Sunday
Saturday, October 1 95.5 WBRU Presents
TIDAL WAVE FALL TOUR
Taking Back Sunday Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm Tickets: $35 | All Ages
All Ages
Sold Out
Show Info
This Wild Life
Thursday, October 6 LOW TIDES TOUR This Wild Life Have Mercy
Movements
Many Rooms
Doors 7 pm | Show 7:30 pm $13 Advance | $18 Day Of
All Ages
Max Creek
Friday, October 7 Max Creek Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $15 Advance | $18 Day Of
All Ages
The Get Up Kids
Saturday, October 8 The Get Up Kids Brick + Mortar
Backwards Dancer
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $19.99 Advance | $24 Day Of
All Ages
Larry June
Wednesday, October 12 Larry June Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $13 Advance | $15 Day Of
All Ages
Mr. Lif
Thursday, October 13 Mr. Lif Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $13 Advance | $15 Day Of
On Sale 8/26 @ Noon
mewithoutyou
Friday, October 14 mewithoutyou Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm $17 Advance | $20 Day Of
All Ages
playingdead_web2
Saturday, October 15 BOSTON'S PREMIER
GRATEFUL DEAD EXPERIENCE!
Playing Dead Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $10 | All Ages
The Summer Set
Tuesday, October 18 The Summer Set "Made For Your Tour 2016" Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $17 Advance | $20 Day Of
All Ages
Andrea Gibson
Thursday, October 20 Andrea Gibson Sarah Kay Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $12 Advance | $15 Day Of
All Ages
Shellac
Friday, October 21 Shellac Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $15 | All Ages
On Sale 8.26 @ Noon
Touche Amore
Saturday, October 22 Touche Amore Tiny Moving Parts
Culture Abuse
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $15 | All Ages
tightcrew_halloween
Saturday, October 29 Tight Crew's Halloween Massive
Luigi's Haunted Mansion
6 pm - 1 am

Advance Price: $24.99, $29.99
Door Price: $30 w/ Costume $35 w/o Costume
Halloween or Video Game Costumes Encouraged!
(Be part of the experience, Come in Costume!)

November

Henry Rollins
Tuesday, November 1 Henry Rollins Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $25 | All Ages
The Proletariat
Friday, November 4 The Proletariat Reunion Show Neutral Nation
Minibeaste
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $15 Advance | $17 Day Of
All Ages
Slim Cessna
Tuesday, November 29 Slim Cessna's Auto Club O'Death
The Huntress
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $12 Advance | $14 Day Of