May

safariloungeband_web
Tuesday, May 26 Safari Lounge Band Jezebel
Neinvolt
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $8 | All Ages
nightofwinners
Thursday, May 28 Night of The Winners hosted by
Spocka Summa
& Music By Lex Effects
DGoodz
Grand Stand
Jay Notes
Fresh
Vega
Gugu
Madusa
Doors 7 pm | Show 7:30 pm $15 Advance | $20 Day Of
All Ages
The Menzingers
Friday, May 29 The Menzingers Chumped
Roger Harvey
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $15 Advance | $17 Day Of
All Ages
jessicahernandez_web
Saturday, May 30 Ravi Shavi
Jessica Hernandez
& The Deltas
Pyramid Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $10 | All Ages
Lil Dicky
Sunday, May 31 PROFESSIONAL RAPPER TOUR Lil Dicky Probcause Doors 7:30 pm | Show 8:30 pm
$17 Advance | $20 Day Of
All Ages

June

Catfish & The Bottlemen
Tuesday, June 2 Catfish and The Bottlemen Highly Suspect Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
$13 Advance | $15 Day Of
All Ages
Friendships
Thursday, June 4 Friendships Eddie James
Jindai
KeeWords
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $8 Advance | $10 Day of
All Ages
Fet @ The Met
Friday, June 5 FET @ THE MET Presents Cirque D’Obscurite Doors 8 pm
Event Starts 9 pm
Must be 18+
$10 Before 10 pm
$15 After 10 pm
Sebadoh
Saturday, June 6 Sebadoh Total Babes
Twin Foxes
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $15 Advance | $18 Day Of
All Ages
Violin River
Sunday, June 7 RI's Premier Grateful Dead Tribute Band Violin River 4 pm - 8 pm
Morals
Friday, June 12 Morals Gatherers
Born Without Bones
The Varsity Club
New City Ghost
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $8 Advance | $10 Day Of
All Ages
Wargames
Saturday, June 13 Wargames Half Hearted Hero
Commuter
Michel
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $10 Advance | $12 Day Of Show
All Ages
GBH
Wednesday, June 17 GBH Total Chaos
The Down & Outs
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $15 Advance | $18 Day Of
All Ages
Local H
Thursday, June 18 95.5 WBRU Presents Local H Aeges
Six Star General
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $12 Advance | $14 Day Of
All Ages
Benjamin Booker
Friday, June 19 Benjamin Booker Last Good Tooth Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $15 Advance | $18 Day Of Show
All Ages
Glass Animals
Saturday, June 20 95.5 WBRU Presents Glass Animals Gilligan Moss Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: 15 | All Ages
All Ages
Sold Out
Show Info
DirtyDurdie
Thursday, June 25 "Golden Soul Comrade" Album Release Party DirtDurdie & Sky King featuring
Universal Disciplez
DJ John Got'em
Hosted by Bad Lad
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $10 Advance | $12 Day Of
All Ages
NRBQ
Friday, June 26 NRBQ Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm $15 Advance | $20 Day Of
All Ages
startmakingsense_web2
Saturday, June 27 Start Making Sense
Talking Heads Tribute
HmfO - Hall & Oates Tribute Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm $12 Advance | $14 Day Of
All Ages

July

Murder By Death
Friday, July 10 Murder By Death Doors 8 pm | Show 9:30 pm $15 Advance | $17 Day Of
All Ages
Chase N. Cashe
Thursday, July 23 NIGHT OF THE WINNERS Chase N Cashe Neako
Spocka Summa
Jay Notes
Music by Lex Effects
Doors 8 pm | Show 8:30 pm $20 Advance | $25 Day Of
All Ages

August

Young Rising Sons_Hunted Hunter
Tuesday, August 4 Sperry Presents Young Rising Sons
Hunter Hunted
Cruisr Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $15 | All Ages
On Sale 5/22 @ 10 am
Delta Spirit
Monday, August 10 An Evening with Delta Spirit & Friends Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm Tickets: $20 | All Ages
All Ages